Elle Walker

#16434
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
20 , 1981
Lieu de naissance
Pittsburgh, PA
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
20 , 1981 (ans 41)
Lieu de naissance
Pittsburgh, PA

À propos

Après avoir d'abord trouvé le succès avec sa chaîne YouTube nommée "whatsupelle", elle a gagné une notoriété supplémentaire grâce à sa chaîne secondaire nommée "WhatsUpMoms" et il possède plus de 3.4 millions d'abonnés. Leur chaîne donne des informations utiles aux mères de toute l'Amérique pour les aider dans leur vie quotidienne.

Avant la gloire

Elle a étudié à l'Université Stanford et elle a travaillé avec des marques telles que Tide, Capital One, BBC, Levi's, Pepsi et bien plus.

Anecdotes

Elle collabore avec d'autres mères qui s'appellent Meg et Brooke sur sa chaîne nommée "WhatsUpMoms" où, ensemble, elles publient des conseils de cuisine, des recettes, des vlogs sur la famille, et bien plus. Dans l'une de ses vidéos, elle raconte une matinée un peu folle, mais normale pour une mère de jeunes enfants.

Vie de Famille

C'est la cadette de trois enfants. Elle a trois enfants, Presley, Ford et Tess Walker, et son mari s'appelle Ross.

Associations

Sa parodie de "Fancy" d'Iggy Azalea qu'elle a renommé en "I'm So Pregnant", a été visionnée plus de seize millions de fois en tout juste huit mois. Elle a collaboré avec des youtubeuses telles qu'Elise Strachan.

Elle Walker

#4370
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
20, 1981
Birthplace
Pittsburgh, PA
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
20, 1981 (age 40)
Birthplace
Pittsburgh, PA

About

Initially finding success with her YouTube channel whatsupelle, she gained an even bigger following through her second channel WhatsUpMoms, amassing over 3.4 million subscribers. Their channel has given useful information for mothers all across America to help them with their everyday lives. 

Before Fame

She attended Stanford University. She has worked with brands such as Tide, Capital One, BBC, Levi's, Pepsi and more.  

Trivia

She collaborates with fellow moms named Meg and Brooke on her WhatsUpMoms channel where together they post about kitchen tips, recipes, vlogs about family and more. In one of her videos, she acted out a crazy but normal morning for a mother of young children. 

Family Life

She is the middle child of three and has three children of her own named PresleyFord and Tess Walker. Her husband's name is Ross.

Associated With

Her parody cover of Iggy Azalea's "Fancy," which she called "I'm So Pregnant," earned more than 16 million views in just 8 months. She has collaborated on videos with such YouTubers as Elise Strachan.