George Janko Profile Picture
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot

George Janko

#7844
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
3 , 1993
Lieu de naissance
Chicago, IL
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
3 , 1993 (ans 29)
Lieu de naissance
Chicago, IL

À propos

Chanteur, son premier album, qui s'intitule "Without Fame", est devenu populaire sur YouTube et sur Vine. Il a amassé plus de 1.6 million d'abonnés sur sa chaîne YouTube nommée, où il publie des vidéos humoristiques de sketches et de défis.

Avant la gloire

Il était actif sur les réseaux sociaux avant de devenir une star de Vine. Il a commencé à produire du contenu sur Vine qu'à la fin de 2014.

Anecdotes

Il a accumulé plus de 500 000 followers sur Vine et il collaborait souvent avec d'autres utilisateurs de Vine, notamment Matthew Espinosa, les Dolan Twins, Anwar Jibawi et Amanda Cerny. Sa vidéo intitulée "WHERE'S THE LOVE" a été visionnée plus de 11 millions de fois.

Vie de Famille

Il est né à Chicago et il a grandi en Arizona avec sa sœur. Sa mère s'appelle Caroline. Il a été en couple avec Shelly Scholten et a plus tard entamé une relation avec l'influenceuse Shawna Della-Ricca.

Associations

Il collabore fréquemment pour des vidéos avec Jake et Logan Paul.

George Janko Profile Picture
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot
George Janko Headshot

George Janko

#3813
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
3, 1993
Birthplace
Chicago, IL
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
3, 1993 (age 30)
Birthplace
Chicago, IL

About

Recording artist with a debut album called Without Fame who became popular on both YouTube and Vine. He has earned over 1.6 million subscribers to his self-titled YouTube channel, where he posts comedy videos such as sketches and challenges.

Before Fame

He was active on social media prior to becoming a Vine star. He didn't begin Vining until late in 2014.

Trivia

He had more than 500,000 followers on Vine, where he collaborated with many prominent Viners, including Matthew Espinosa, the Dolan Twins, Anwar Jibawi, and Amanda Cerny. His "WHERE'S THE LOVE" music video has received over 11 million views. 

Family Life

He was born in Chicago and raised in Arizona alongside his sister. His mom's name is Caroline. He dated model Shelly Scholten. He later began a relationship with fellow social media star Shawna Della-Ricca.

Associated With

He frequently collaborates on videos with Jake and Logan Paul.