Logan Paul Profile Picture
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot

Logan Paul

#231
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
1 , 1995
Lieu de naissance
Westlake, OH
Signe Astrologique
Bélier
Anniversaire
1 , 1995 (ans 27)
Lieu de naissance
Westlake, OH

À propos

Phénomène des réseaux sociaux, il est connu pour sa page Facebook incroyablement populaire qui a amassé plus de 15 millions j'aime. Il a décroché un rôle dans la web-série Foursome de la chaîne AwesomenessTV en 2016, et apparaît également dans les films The Thinning et The Thinning: New World Order. Sa chaîne YouTube compte plus de 23 millions d'abonnés. Il a signé un contrat avec la WWE en juin 2022.

Avant la gloire

C'est un ancien champion régional de lutte de Westlake en Ohio. Il est devenu étudiant à l'Université d'Ohio avec une bourse d'étude universitaire pour ses études d'ingénieur. Il a commencé YouTube avec moins de succès. En effet, en juillet 2013, il avait 900 abonnés. Cependant, quatre mois plus tard, il en avait 1.5 million.

Anecdotes

Il a été sélectionné par Pepsi pour participer dans une campagne "spécial Viners". Sa compagnie de production Maverick Media a été nommée en référence à son perroquet de compagnie. Il a rejoint la plateforme de streams Twitch en 2018.

Vie de Famille

Il est né des parents Greg Paul et Pam Stepnick. Son frère, Jake Paul est également une star des réseaux sociaux. Il est sorti avec Chloe Bennet en 2018. En 2020, il était en couple avec Josie Canseco.

Associations

Il a collaboré avec plusieurs Viners, y compris Matthew Espinosa et Christian DelGrosso. Il est apparu dans le film "Un monde entre nous" avec les acteurs Gary Oldman et Asa Butterfield.

Logan Paul Profile Picture
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot
Logan Paul Headshot

Logan Paul

#87
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
1, 1995
Birthplace
Westlake, OH
Birth Sign
Aries
Birthday
1, 1995 (age 27)
Birthplace
Westlake, OH

About

Social media phenomenon best known for his incredibly popular Facebook account, which has earned over 15 million likes. He landed a starring role in the AwesomenessTV web series Foursome in 2016 and he also stars in the films The Thinning and The Thinning: New World Order. His YouTube channel has over 23 million subscribers. He signed a contract with WWE in June 2022. 

Before Fame

He is a former State Champion wrestler from Westlake, Ohio. He enrolled at Ohio University on a full academic scholarship as an engineering student. He started out on YouTube with less success. In July of 2013 he had approximately 900 followers. Four months later, he surpassed 1.5 million followers. 

Trivia

Pepsi selected him to participate in a Vine based advertising campaign. His production company Maverick Media is named after his pet parrot. He joined the live streaming platform Twitch in 2018. 

Family Life

He was born to Greg Paul and Pam Stepnick. His brother Jake Paul is also a popular web personality. In 2020, he dated Josie Canseco. He previously dated Chloe Bennet in 2018. 

Associated With

He collaborated on videos with several fellow Vine stars, including Matthew Espinosa and Christian DelGrosso. He appeared in the 2017 film The Space Between Us, which stars Gary Oldman and Asa Butterfield