Matthew Espinosa Headshot

Matthew Espinosa

#5032
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
7 , 1997
Lieu de naissance
Woodbridge, VA
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
7 , 1997 (ans 25)
Lieu de naissance
Woodbridge, VA

À propos

Phénomène des réseaux sociaux allant de YouTube, Instagram à Twitter. Il a gagné sa popularité sur la toile grâce à l'application Vine et en tant que membre du groupe Magcon Boys aux côtés de Aaron CarpenterTaylor CaniffJack GilinskyShawn Mendes, Jacob Whitesides, et Jack Johnson. En 2016, il a fait une apparition dans le film Be Somebody.

Avant la gloire

Il jouait au football et au jeu de la crosse au lycée Bishop Ireton.

Anecdotes

Sa présence a causé une légère émeute au centre commercial Tyson's corner à McLean en Virginie en septembre 2013. Il s'est montré déguisé à la VidCon en 2015, mais ses fans ont deviné qui était sous le déguisement et il s'est très vite retrouvé entouré.

Vie de Famille

Il est né et a grandi à Woodbridge en Virginie. Il a un frère appelé Dylan, un autre appelé Ryan, et une sœur du nom de Kristen. Ces parents s'appellent Rafael et Laura. Il a une relation amoureuse avec Olga Safari.

Associations

Il a collaboré avec des sensations internet comme Jc Caylen et Kian Lawley.

Matthew Espinosa

YouTube Star

Birthday July 7, 1997

Birth Sign Cancer

Birthplace Woodbridge, VA

Age 26 years old

#1368 Most Popular

About

Social media phenomenon across YouTube, Instagram, and Twitter. He first gained a web following on the popular app Vine and as a member of the social media group Magcon Boys alongside Aaron Carpenter, Taylor Caniff, Jack Gilinsky, Shawn Mendes, Jacob Whitesides, and Jack Johnson. In 2016, he starred in the movie Be Somebody

Before Fame

He played football and lacrosse at Bishop Ireton High School. 

Trivia

His presence caused a minor riot at Tyson's Corner Mall in McLean, Virginia in September 2013. He showed up at VidCon in 2015 in a disguise, however his fans figured out it was him and he was quickly mobbed. 

Family Life

He was born and raised in Woodbridge, Virginia. He has a brother named Dylan, another brother named Ryan, and a sister named Kristen. His parents are named Rafael and Laura. He has been romantically linked to Olga Safari

Associated With

He has collaborated with fellow internet sensations such as Jc Caylen and Kian Lawley.

Video

Matthew Espinosa Highlights
Matthew Espinosa Highlights