Hannah McCloud Profile Picture
Hannah McCloud Headshot
Hannah McCloud Headshot
Hannah McCloud Headshot
Hannah McCloud Headshot
Hannah McCloud Headshot
Hannah McCloud Headshot
Hannah McCloud Headshot
Hannah McCloud Headshot
Hannah McCloud Headshot
#792
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
6 , 2003
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA
Signe Astrologique
Scorpion
Anniversaire
6 , 2003 (ans 18)
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA

À propos

Connue pour avoir incarné Louise jeune, dans la série de la chaîne ABC "Revenge". Elle est également apparue dans le court-métrage "Albedo Absolute" et a remporté le prix de la meilleure actrice dans un rôle secondaire aux San Diego Film Awards en 2016. Elle est apparue dans le clip vidéo du clip vidéo de la chanson "Mayday" de Cam.

Avant la gloire

Elle a débuté sa carrière professionnelle en tant qu'actrice en 2013 et a été scolarisée chez elle grâce à son emploi surchargé. Elle a décroché son premier rôle dans le court-métrage "Life in Color".

Anecdotes

Elle est devenue l'un des visages de la campagne internationale "Hello" de Gap en 2015-2016. Elle s'est également produite aux côtés de la chorale des National Children, notamment au Carnegie Hall à New York.

Vie de Famille

Elle est née et a grandi à Los Angeles, avec son grand frère, Skyler et sa petite sœur, Madleyn, également mannequin. Elle a été en couple avec l'acteur Aidan Gallagher.

Associations

Elle a joué le rôle d'Elena Satine jeune dans la série "Revenge".

Hannah McCloud

TV Actress

Birthday November 6, 2003

Birth Sign Scorpio

Birthplace Los Angeles, CA

Age 20 years old

#14557 Most Popular

About

Best known for her time on the ABC drama series Revenge as young Louise. She also stars in the short film Albedo Absolute and won a best supporting actress award at the 2016 San Diego Film Awards. She is featured in the music video for the Cam song "Mayday."

Before Fame

She began her professional acting career in 2013 and has been homeschooled due to her hectic schedule. Her first role came as Georgia in the short film Life in Color.

Trivia

She appeared as one of the faces of Gap's 2015-2016 international Hello campaign. She has also performed with the National Children's Chorus, with whom she has appeared at Carnegie Hall in New York City. 

Family Life

She was born and raised in Los Angeles, California alongside her two siblings. She has an older brother named Skyler and a younger sister named Madelyn who is a model. She dated actor Aidan Gallagher from 2017 to 2018.

Associated With

She appeared as a young version of actress Elena Satine on Revenge.

Video

Hannah McCloud - Guess Their Age