Joe Weller Profile Picture
Joe Weller Headshot
Joe Weller Headshot
Joe Weller Headshot
Joe Weller Headshot
Joe Weller Headshot
Joe Weller Headshot
Joe Weller Headshot
Joe Weller Headshot
Joe Weller Headshot

Joe Weller

#13197
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
2 , 1996
Lieu de naissance
Brighton, Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
2 , 1996 (ans 26)
Lieu de naissance
Brighton, Angleterre

À propos

Célèbre youtubeur qui a créé la chaîne "nuevafilms" où il publie des blogs vidéo, des vidéos musicales et du contenu lié à la FIFA. Sa vidéo " World Cup Song: Brazil 2014 " a cumulé plus de trois millions de vues en un mois seulement.

Avant la gloire

Il a mis en ligne sa première vidéo, intitulée " NEW Channel | Tutoriels et Torres " le 11 juillet 2012.

Anecdotes

Il a plus de 5 millions d'abonnés sur sa chaîne YouTube éponyme. Ses vidéos les plus populaires sont liés à la FIFA et deux de ses vidéos les plus populaires mettent en scène les joueurs de football Cristiano Ronaldo et Luis Suárez.

Vie de Famille

Il a une sœur nommée Amy Weller. Son compte YouTube a attiré beaucoup d'attention grâce à une vidéo qu'il a postée et dans laquelle il effectuait des mouvements de lutte sur sa petite amie Kate Hutchins ; cependant, ils ont fini par se séparer en 2016.

Associations

Il a collaboré avec KSI sur plusieurs vidéos dont " BRUTAL FIFA: Weller Vs KSI ".

Joe Weller 1 of 10
Joe Weller 2 of 10
Joe Weller 3 of 10
Joe Weller 4 of 10
Joe Weller 5 of 10
Joe Weller 6 of 10
Joe Weller 7 of 10
Joe Weller 8 of 10
Joe Weller 9 of 10
Joe Weller 10 of 10

Joe Weller

#913
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
2, 1996
Birthplace
Brighton, England
Birth Sign
Pisces
Birthday
2, 1996 (age 23)
Birthplace
Brighton, England

About

Popular YouTuber who created the channel nuevafilms, where he posts video blogs, music videos, and FIFA related content. His video "World Cup Song: Brazil 2014" accumulated more than three million views in just one month. 

Before Fame

He uploaded his first video, entitled "NEW Channel | Tutorials and Torres," on July 11, 2012. 

Trivia

He has over 5 million subscribers on his self-titled YouTube channel. His most popular videos are related to FIFA, with two of his most popular ones featuring soccer players Cristiano Ronaldo and Luis Suarez

Family Life

He has a sister named Amy Weller. His YouTube account earned a lot of attention from a video he posted in which he performed wrestling moves on his girlfriend Kate Hutchins; however they eventually broke up in 2016. 

Associated With

He has collaborated with KSI on several videos, including "BRUTAL FIFA: Weller Vs KSI."