Becky G Profile Picture
Âge: 22
Becky G at age 22
Âge: 20
Becky G at age 20
Âge: 20
Becky G at age 20
Âge: 20
Becky G at age 20
Âge: 18
Becky G at age 18
Âge: 17
Becky G at age 17
Becky G Headshot
Becky G Headshot
Becky G Headshot

Becky G

#679
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
2 , 1997
Lieu de naissance
Inglewood, CA
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
2 , 1997 (ans 25)
Lieu de naissance
Inglewood, CA

À propos

Chanteuse, rappeuse et actrice mexicano-américaine qui s'est d'abord fait connaître en 2014 avec sa chanson à succès "Shower." Elle est ensuite devenue une superstar sur le marché hispanophone avec son tube Mayores avec Bad Bunny et son tube de 2018 Sin Pijama avec Natti Natasha. Elle a décroché le rôle principal de Trini dans le film Power Rangers de 2017. 

Avant la gloire

Elle s'est intéressé à la musique rap à l'âge de 12 ans et a été découverte après avoir posté des vidéos sur YouTube en 2011. Elle a sorti son premier single, "Becky from the Block", en 2013. Dans le clip de la chanson, on pouvait apercevoir Jennifer Lopez . 

Anecdotes

Elle figure sur le remix 2018 de Mau y Ricky de leur chanson "Mi Mala" aux côtés de Leslie Grace, Karol G et Lali Espósito. La même année, elle sort ses populaires singles "Cuando Te Besé" avec Paulo Londra et "Booty" avec C. Tangana. 

Vie de Famille

Ses grands-parents maternels et paternels sont originaires de Jalisco, au Mexique. Elle est née Rebbeca Marie Gomez et a deux frères, Frankie et Alex, et une sœur, Stephanie. Ses parents s'appellent Alejandra et Francisco Gomez. En 2015, elle est sortie avec le chanteur Austin Mahone. Elle a ensuite entamé une relation avec le joueur de football Sebastian lletget en 2016.  

Associations

En septembre 2019, elle a fait un featuring avec JHope du groupe BTS sur la chanson "Chicken Noodle Soup".

Becky G 1 of 8
Becky G 2 of 8
Becky G 3 of 8
Becky G 4 of 8
Becky G 5 of 8
Becky G 6 of 8
Becky G 7 of 8
Becky G 8 of 8

Becky G

#257
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
2, 1997
Birthplace
Inglewood, CA
Birth Sign
Pisces
Birthday
2, 1997 (age 23)
Birthplace
Inglewood, CA

About

Mexican-American singer, rapper and actress who initially rose to fame in 2014 with her hit song "Shower." She'd go on to reach superstardom in the Spanish-speaking market with her hit Mayores featuring Bad Bunny and her 2018 chart-topper Sin Pijama with Natti Natasha. She landed a starring role as Trini in 2017's Power Rangers

Before Fame

She started experimenting with rap music at the age of 12 and was discovered after uploading YouTube videos in 2011. She released her debut single, "Becky from the Block," in 2013 and the music video for the song featured Jennifer Lopez

Trivia

She is featured on Mau y Ricky's 2018 remix to their song "Mi Mala" alongside Leslie GraceKarol G and Lali Espósito. That same year, she released her popular singles "Cuando Te Besé" featuring Paulo Londra and "Booty" with C. Tangana

Family Life

Both sets of her grandparents are originally from Jalisco, México. She was born Rebbeca Marie Gomez and she has two brothers, Frankie and Alex, and a sister, Stephanie. In 2015, she dated singer Austin Mahone. She then began dating soccer player Sebastian lletget in 2016. 

Associated With

In September 2019, she was featured in the song "Chicken Noodle Soup" by BTS's JHope