Juan de Dios Pantoja

#2795
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
16 , 1995
Lieu de naissance
Mazatlan, Mexique
Signe Astrologique
Scorpion
Anniversaire
16 , 1995 (ans 26)
Lieu de naissance
Mazatlan, Mexique

À propos

Influenceur mexicain, il est devenu une star en postant ses vidéos humoristiques sur Facebook, où il a amassé plus d'un million de "j'aime". En 2016, il a commencé à publier des vidéos sur sa chaîne YouTube qui compte désormais plus de 21 millions d'abonnés. Au début de l'année 2020, il a signé avec la maison de disques Universal Music Latino en partenariat avec MPM Productions.

Avant la gloire

Il est né dans la ville côtière de Mazatlán, à Sinaloa, au Mexique.

Anecdotes

En décembre 2018, il a collaboré avec Khea pour le single "Se Motiva". En avril 2020, il a sorti le single "Mi Plan" en featuring avec Noriel. Il est extrêmement populaire sur Instagram, plateforme dans laquelle il possède plus de 11 millions de followers. Il fait partie du collectif Fénix Team. Son Instagram contient de nombreuses vidéos de danse.

Vie de Famille

Son nom complet est Juan de Dios Pantoja Núñez. Son frère s'appelle Ariel et son autre frère est le tiktokeur Cesar Pantoja. C'est cousin du tiktokeur Mont Pantoja et du youtubeur Tony M. Il a été marié à la youtubeuse Kimberly Loaiza entre 2016 et 2018. Ils se sont mariés pour la seconde fois en août 2020. Ils ont une fille qui s'appelle Kima et leur second enfant est né en février 2021.

Associations

Il a fait partie de Badabun aux côtés notamment de Queen Buenrostro, Lizbeth Rodríguez et Tavo Betancourt.

Juan de Dios Pantoja

#2460
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
16, 1995
Birthplace
Mazatlan, Mexico
Birth Sign
Scorpio
Birthday
16, 1995 (age 25)
Birthplace
Mazatlan, Mexico

About

Mexican social media sensation who became a star by posting comedy videos to Facebook, where he has earned more than 1 million likes. In 2016, he began uploading videos to a YouTube channel which now boasts over 19 million subscribers. In early 2020, he signed a recording deal with Universal Music Latino in partnership with MPM Productions. 

Before Fame

He was born in the seaside city of Mazatlán in Sinaloa, Mexico. 

Trivia

In December 2018, he collaborated with Khea on the single "Se Motiva." In April 2020, he released the song "Mi Plan" featuring Noriel. He is extremely popular on Instagram with over 17 million followers. He is a member of the Fénix Team influencer group.

Family Life

His full name is Juan de Dios Pantoja Núñez. He has a brother named Ariel. He is a cousin of TikToker Mont Pantoja and YouTuber Tony M. He and fellow YouTuber Kimberly Loaiza were legally married from 2016 to 2018. They got married for the second time in August 2020. They have a daughter together named Kima. Their second child was born in February 2021. His brother is popular TikTok star Cesar Pantoja.

Associated With

He was part of Badabun alongside Queen BuenrostroLizbeth Rodríguez and Tavo Betancourt, among others.