Karen Polinesia

#7199
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
15 , 1992
Lieu de naissance
La ville de Mexique, Mexique
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
15 , 1992 (ans 30)
Lieu de naissance
La ville de Mexique, Mexique

À propos

Elle est l'un des trois membres du collectif de frères et sœur de YouTube Los Polinesios, qui compte plus de 15 millions d'abonnés sur leur chaîne principale, qui porte leur nom. Elle est active sur les cinq chaînes du trio, et en juin 2020 elle a établi un record du monde Guinness du plus grand nombre de YouTube Diamond Buttons remportés par les membres d'une même famille.

Avant la gloire

La chaîne d'origine Platica Polinesias a été créée en novembre 2010 et la seconde, Musas, est arrivée en août 2012 suite au succès de la première.

Anecdotes

En 2017, elle est partie en tournée en Amérique du Sud dans le cadre du Polinesio World Tour, une spectacle de chant, de danse et de challenges de divertissement. En mai 2020, elle a collaboré à l'entreprise de jouets Mattel-Barbie avec ses frères et sœur pour sortir leur première collection de poupées à leur image. Elle est aussi connue pour sa chevelure fluo et son look coloré.

Vie de Famille

Son véritable nom est Ana Karen Velázquez Espinoza. Son frère Rafa et sa sœur Lesslie sont aussi membres de Los Polinesios. Ses parents s'appellent Rafael et Verónica. Elle et ses frères et sœurs ont six chiens : Koko, Aria, Kler, Kalón, Kumiai et Aki

Associations

En septembre 2019, elle a joué à "Kiss, Kill or Marry" avec Bryan SKabeche, Eddy Skabeche et Antrax dans une vidéos qui a été postée sur la chaîne YouTube d'Antrax.

Karen Polinesia

#5052
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
15, 1992
Birthplace
Mexico City, Mexico
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
15, 1992 (age 29)
Birthplace
Mexico City, Mexico

About

One-third of the popular YouTube sibling collective Los Polinesios. They have amassed more than 14 million subscribers on their main self-titled channel. She's active on all five of the trio's successful channels and in June 2020, they received a Guinness world record for most YouTube Diamond Buttons earned by members of the same family. 

Before Fame

The original Platica Polinesias channel was created in November 2010 and the second Musas channel came along in August 2012 after the first gained some success. 

Trivia

In 2017, she went on tour throughout Latin America as part of the Polinesio World Tour; a show that included singing, dancing and entertaining challenges. In May 2020, she and her siblings collaborated with the toy company Mattel-Barbie to release their first doll collection in their image. 

Family Life

Her full name is Ana Karen Velázquez Espinoza. She is joined in Los Polinesios with her brother Rafa and her sister Lesslie. Her parents' names are Rafael and Verónica. She and her siblings have three pet dogs named Aria, Kler and Koco. 

Associated With

In September 2019, she played a game of "Kiss, Kill or Marry" with Bryan SKabecheEddy Skabeche and Antrax in a video featured on Antrax's YouTube channel.