Rafa Polinesio Profile Picture
Rafa Polinesio Headshot
Rafa Polinesio Headshot
Rafa Polinesio Headshot
Rafa Polinesio Headshot
Rafa Polinesio Headshot
Rafa Polinesio Headshot
Rafa Polinesio Headshot
Rafa Polinesio Headshot
Rafa Polinesio Headshot

Rafa Polinesio

#6453
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
30 , 1990
Lieu de naissance
La ville de Mexique, Mexique
Signe Astrologique
Verseau
Anniversaire
30 , 1990 (ans 32)
Lieu de naissance
La ville de Mexique, Mexique

À propos

Phénomène du YouTube mexicain, il collabore avec ses deux sœurs sur les chaînes "PlaticaPolinesia", "Los Polinesios", "ExtraPolinesios" et "Juxiis". Il est également populaire sur Instagram, plateforme sur laquelle il possède plus de 6 millions de followers, où il documente ses voyages, ses aventures et ses expériences.

Avant la gloire

Il a obtenu son diplôme de marketing à l'Institut de technologie et d'études supérieures de Monterrey" et il a fait partie de l'équipe d'athlétisme de son université. Après ses cours, il travaillait pour Pizza Hut et Nextel. Ses sœurs et lui ont créé leur première chaîne, "PlaticaPolinesa" en novembre 2020. Ils ont créé d'autres chaînes en 2012.

Anecdotes

En 2017, il a prêté sa voix à Lloyd Garmadon dans la version latine-américaine de "The LEGO Ninjago Movie". En mai 2020, il a remporté un prix aux NNickelodeon Kids' Choice aux côtés de sa sœur dans la catégorie "Fandom Latino". Le groupe vend également des sweats à capuche, des vestes et d'autres marchandises sur leur site web platicapolinesia.com.

Vie de Famille

Son nom complet est Rafael Velázquez Espinoza. Ses parents s'appellent Rafael et Verónica. Ses deux petites sœurs, Karen et Lesslie, possèdent leur propre chaîne, "Musas". Il possède trois chiens avec ses sœurs, Aria, Kier et Koco.

Associations

En 2019, dans une vidéo sur sa chaîne "ExtraPolinesios", il a révélé que les influenceurs qui regardent son contenu le plus sont Katie Angel, Kimberly Loaiza et Sandra Cires.

Rafa Polinesio 1 of 10
Rafa Polinesio 2 of 10
Rafa Polinesio 3 of 10
Rafa Polinesio 4 of 10
Rafa Polinesio 5 of 10
Rafa Polinesio 6 of 10
Rafa Polinesio 7 of 10
Rafa Polinesio 8 of 10
Rafa Polinesio 9 of 10
Rafa Polinesio 10 of 10

Rafa Polinesio

#6060
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
30, 1990
Birthplace
Mexico City, Mexico
Birth Sign
Aquarius
Birthday
30, 1990 (age 31)
Birthplace
Mexico City, Mexico

About

Mexican YouTube phenomenon who collaborates with his two sisters on the channels PlaticaPolinesia, Los Polinesios, ExtraPolinesios and Juxiis. He's also popular on Instagram, where he photoblogs his travels, adventures and experiences for his more than 6 million followers. 

Before Fame

He earned a degree in marketing from the Tecnológico de Monterrey and he was part of the college's track team. After school, he went on to work for Pizza Hut and Nextel. He and his sisters created their first channel, PlaticaPolinesa, in November of 2010. They created their other channels in 2012. 

Trivia

In 2017, he provided the voice for Lloyd Garmadon in the Latin American Spanish dubbing of The LEGO Ninjago Movie. In May 2020, he won a Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award along with his sisters in the category Fandom Latino.

Family Life

His full name is Rafael Velázquez Espinoza. His parents' names are Rafael and Verónica. His two younger sisters, Karen and Lesslie, have a channel of their own called Musas. He shares three dogs with his sisters named Aria, Kler and Koco. 

Associated With

In a 2019 video on his channel ExtraPolinesios, he revealed that the fellow influencers who watch his content the most are Katie AngelKimberly Loaiza and Sandra Cires