Kate Grigorieva Headshot

Kate Grigorieva

#17609
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
15 , 1988
Lieu de naissance
Russie
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
15 , 1988 (ans 34)
Lieu de naissance
Russie

À propos

Mannequin et ange de Victoria's Secret depuis 2015, elle s'est fait connaître après avoir participé à "Russia's Next Top Model" en 2012, ce qui l'a conduite à poser pour de grandes marques et à devenir le visage de nombreuses campagnes de presse.

Avant la gloire

Elle a participé au casting de Miss Russie 2010 mais n'a pas été retenue. Elle a étudié le marketing à l'université technique d'État de Mourmansk. Elle a ensuite participé à Miss Russie 2012 et s'est classée parmi les dix premières. Elle a été la dauphine de "Russia's Next Top Model" en 2012 ce qui a lancé sa carrière de mannequin.

Anecdotes

Elle a fait ses débuts sur les podiums internationaux lors de la saison automne-hiver 2014 pour Donna Karan à la Fashion Week de New York. Elle a également défilé pour Oscar de la Renta, Tory Burch et Ralph Lauren durant cette semaine.

Vie de Famille

Elle est née Ekaterina Sergeyevna Grigorieva à Olenegorsk dans une famille de militaires. En août 2015, elle a épousé Alexander, un soldat, à Saint-Pétersbourg.

Associations

Elle a été annoncée comme un nouvel ange de Victoria's Secret en avril 2015 avec Lais Ribeiro, Romee Strijd, Monika Jagaciak, Jasmine Tookes, Martha Hunt, Sara Sampaio, Stella MaxwellTaylor Marie Hill et Elsa Hosk.

Kate Grigorieva

#35932
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
15, 1988
Birthplace
Russia
Birth Sign
Virgo
Birthplace
Russia

About

Model and Victoria's Secret Angel since 2015, she became well-known after competing in Russia's Next Top Model in 2012, which led her to modeling for top brands and becoming the face of many print campaigns.

Before Fame

She participated in the casting for Miss Russia 2010, but didn't make it. She was studying marketing at Murmansk State Technical University. Then she participated in Miss Russia 2012 and placed in the top ten. She was the runner-up of Russia's Next Top Model in 2012, which launched her modeling career.

Trivia

Her international runway debut was in the Fall/Winter season of 2014 for Donna Karan at Fashion Week New York. She also walked for Oscar de la Renta, Tory Burch, and Ralph Lauren during that week.

Family Life

She was born Ekaterina Sergeyevna Grigorieva in Olenegorsk to a military family. In August 2015 she married Alexander, a soldier, in St. Petersburg.

Associated With

She was announced as a new Victoria's Secret Angel in April 2015 along with Lais Ribeiro, Romee Strijd, Monika Jagaciak, Jasmine Tookes, Martha Hunt, Sara Sampaio, Stella Maxwell, Taylor Marie Hill, and Elsa Hosk.