Lexi Hensler

Star YouTube

Anniversaire 5 Décembre, 1997

Signe Astrologique Sagittaire

Lieu de naissance Los Angeles, CA

Âge 26 années âgé

#1408 Plus Populaires

À propos

C'est une mannequin et influenceuse américaine qui a atteint la célébrité grâce à sa chaîne YouTube et Instagram. Elle inonde régulièrement Instagram de séances photos récentes. Sa chaîne YouTube contient un mélange de défis et de canulars, faisant souvent intervenir des youtubeurs célèbres comme Brent Rivera et Pierson Wodzynski. Sa chaîne totalise plus de 5 millions d'abonnés.

Avant la gloire

Elle a publié sa première vidéo sur YouTube en avril 2014.

Anecdotes

Elle a pris des cours avec des professeurs de comédie. Dans l'une de ses vidéos YouTube les plus populaires d'avril 2021, elle et deux de ses amies, Lexi Rivera et Pierson Wodzynski se sont lancées un défi de ne manger qu'un seul aliment coloré pendant 24 heures. La vidéo a généré plus de 12 millions de vues.

Vie de Famille

Elle est née et a grandi à Los Angeles, en Californie. Sa mère participait à sa vidéo de mai 2020 intitulée HANDCUFFED TO MY MOM FOR 24 HOURS! Elle sort avec la star de TikTok Justice Shepard depuis 2022. Elle a été en couple avec Christian Wilson. Elle a un canard prénommé Quackers.

Associations

Elle est fan de la star d'Instagram et expert en maquillage James Charles.

Lexi Hensler

YouTube Star

Birthday December 5, 1997

Birth Sign Sagittarius

Birthplace Los Angeles, CA

Age 26 years old

#332 Most Popular

About

American actress and influencer who has gained fame thanks to her YouTube channel and Instagram account. She regularly takes to Instagram to post pictures from recent photoshoots. Her YouTube channel features a mix of challenges and pranks, often featuring other popular YouTubers like Brent Rivera and Pierson Wodzynski. Her channel has amassed over 5 million subscribers. 

Before Fame

She posted her first video to YouTube in April 2014.

Trivia

She has trained with acting coaches. In one of her most popular YouTube videos from April 2021, she and two of her friends, Lexi Rivera and Pierson Wodzynski, challenged themselves to eat only one colored food for 24 hours. The video has amassed over 12 million views. 

Family Life

She was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA. Her mom was featured in her May 2020 video titled, "HANDCUFFED TO MY MOM FOR 24 HOURS!" She has been dating TikTok star Justice Shepard since 2022. She previously dated Christian Wilson. She has a pet duck named Quackers.

Associated With

She is a fan of Instagram star and makeup expert James Charles.

Video

Lexi Hensler Q&A