Loren Gray

Chanteur Pop

Anniversaire 19 Avril, 2002

Signe Astrologique Bélier

Lieu de naissance Pottstown, PA

Âge 21 années âgé

#414 Plus Populaires

À propos

Chanteuse et star des réseaux sociaux, elle est devenue célèbre grâce à son compte TikTok lorengray, qui a amassé plus de 53 millions de fans. Elle est aussi actrice, mannequin et danseuse. En mars 2018 elle signe avec Virgin Records et sort son premier single, My Story, la même année. Elle anime aussi sa propre émission sur Snapchat, Glow Up. Elle a sorti son premier album intitulé Guilty en avril 2023.

Avant la gloire

En mars 2013 elle s'inscrit sur Twitter et en juin 2014 sur YouNow. L'appli Musical.ly sort en 2015 et elle est l'une des premières stars des réseaux sociaux à amasser un nombre énorme de suiveurs sur cette plateforme.

Anecdotes

Elle est apparue dans Teen Vogue et dans Seventeen Magazine. En 2016 elle reçoit des nominations aux People's Choice Awards, Teen Choice Awards et VMA. Elle a plus de 24 millions de followers sur Instagram et plus de 3.6 millions d'abonnés sur YouTube. Elle a aussi été connue sur les réseaux sociaux sous le nom de Loren Beech.

Vie de Famille

Son père gère son compte Instagram reallylorensdad. Sa mère s'appelle Lora Beech. Elle a une demi-sœur prénommée Jordan. Elle a un chien, Smudge Pom et avait un autre chien nommé Angel Pom qui est décédé en 2019. Entre fin 2018 et début 2019 elle avait une relation avec Ian Jeffrey. En 2020 elle entame une liaison avec DYSN. Le couple s'est séparé en janvier 2022. Elle a commencé à sortir avec Ari Elkins en juin 2022. Ils se sont ensuite séparés. Elle est également sortie avec Kyle DeLoera.

Associations

Elle a fait partie de la distribution du Spring DigiTour 2017 aux côtés de Nathan TriskaTyler BrownBlake Gray et HRVY.

Loren Gray

Pop Singer

Birthday April 19, 2002

Birth Sign Aries

Birthplace Pottstown, PA

Age 21 years old

#64 Most Popular

About

Singer and social star who first became well known for her lorengray TikTok account, which has amassed over 53 million fans. She is also an actress and model. In March 2018, she signed with Virgin Records and she released her first single "My Story" later that year. She's also host of her own Snapchat show, Glow Up. She released her debut album, Guilty, in April 2023.

Before Fame

She registered for Twitter in March of 2013 and signed up for YouNow in June of 2014. Musical.ly was introduced as an app in 2015 and she was one of the first social stars to grow an immense following on the platform. 

Trivia

She has been featured by Teen Vogue and Seventeen Magazine. In 2016, she received award nominations at the People's Choice Awards, the Teen Choice Awards, and the VMAs. She has more than 24 million followers on Instagram and more than 3.6 million subscribers on YouTube. She has also been known on social media as Loren Beech. 

Family Life

Her father runs an Instagram account called reallylorensdad. Her mother's name is Lora Beech. She has a half-sister named Jordan. She has a dog named Smudge Pom and previously had a dog named Angel Pom who passed away in 2019. She dated Ian Jeffrey from late 2018 to early 2019. In 2020, she began dating DYSN. The couple split in January 2022. She started dating Ari Elkins in June 2022. They later broke up. She also dated Kyle DeLoera. 

Associated With

She was part of the 2017 Spring DigiTour lineup alongside Nathan TriskaTyler BrownBlake Gray, and HRVY

Video

Loren Gray Highlights
Loren Gray Highlights