Luke Combs

#15873
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
2 , 1990
Lieu de naissance
Charlotte, NC
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
2 , 1990 (ans 32)
Lieu de naissance
Charlotte, NC

À propos

Chanteur et compositeur de musique country montant basé à Nashville, il a commencé à faire des reprises de chansons country et les diffuser sur YouTube. Son premier single original, "Hurricane", est sorti en avril 2015.

Avant la gloire

Il a fréquenté le lycée A.C. Reynolds, où il jouait au football et chantait avec plusieurs groupes de musique. Il a commencé à jouer des spectacles à l'Appalachian State University et réalisé qu'il souhaitait poursuivre une carrière musicale à Nashville.

Anecdotes

Son premier single, "Hurricane", est arrivé dans le Top 10 Country Charts de iTunes en 2015.

Vie de Famille

Sa mère est venue lui faire une surprise pendant un de ses spectacles pendant sa tournée américaine de 2015. En 2019, il se fiance à Nicole Hocking et le couple se marie en août 2020. Le 20 janvier 2022, Combs et Hocking annonce qu'ils attentent leur premier enfant. Leur fils Tex est né en juin 2022.

Associations

Lui et Blaire Hanks ont joué ensemble au Exit/In de Nashville.

Luke Combs

Country Singer

Birthday March 2, 1990

Birth Sign Pisces

Birthplace Charlotte, NC

Age 34 years old

#1204 Most Popular

About

Country singer and songwriter based in Nashville who started covering country songs and posting them to YouTube. His first original single "Hurricane" was released in April 2015. His debut album, This One's for You, topped number four on the Billboard 200.

Before Fame

He attended A.C. Reynolds High School, where he played football and sang with various music groups. When he was younger, he wanted to study law. He began playing shows at Appalachian State University and realized he instead wanted to pursue a music career in Nashville.

Trivia

His first single "Hurricane" landed on the iTunes' Top 10 Country Charts in 2015.

Family Life

During his U.S. tour in 2015, his mother came to surprise him at one of his shows. In 2019, he got engaged to Nicole Hocking and the couple married in August 2020. On January 20th 2022, Combs and Hocking announced that they are expecting their first child together. Their son Tex was born in June 2022. On August 15 2023, the couple welcomed their second son together.

Associated With

He and Blaire Hanks played the Exit/In in Nashville together.

Video

Luke Combs Highlights
Luke Combs Highlights