Mads Lewis Profile Picture
Âge: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Âge: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Âge: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Âge: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Âge: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Âge: 17
Mads Lewis at age 17
Âge: 17
Mads Lewis at age 17
Âge: 15
Mads Lewis at age 15
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot

Mads Lewis

#160
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
24 , 2002
Lieu de naissance
Arizona
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
24 , 2002 (ans 19)
Lieu de naissance
Arizona

À propos

Créatrice de contenu et actrice, elle a gagné plus de 12 millions de fans sur TikTok en postant des vidéos de playback et des chorégraphies qui ont fait le buzz sur son compte "mads.yo". Elle incarne "Birdie Kaye" dans la web-série populaire "Chicken Girls". Elle a fait partie du collectif de créateurs de contenu Just A House. Elle possède une ligne de produits via Fanjoy qui comporte plusieurs articles arborant sa marque JRYB, qui est l'abréviation de "Just Remember You're Beautiful".

Avant la gloire

Elle a gagné une audience sur TikTok lorsque l'application s'appelait encore "musical.ly".

Anecdotes

Elle a gagné plus de 6 millions de followers sur Instagram en postant du contenu sur sa vie quotidienne. Elle a une chaîne YouTube quotidienne où elle poste du contenu, allant des vidéos de maquillage aux vidéos de challenges.

Vie de Famille

Sa sœur Riley, son frère Dakota et elle sont triplés. Elle vit en Californie. Elle est sortie avec Jaden Hossler. Elle a également été en couple avec Charles Gitnick de juillet 2018 à septembre 2019. Elle est ensuite sortie avec la star de TikTok Christian Plourde. En 2022, elle a commencé à sortir avec Kevin Mejia.

Associations

Elle joue dans la série "Chicken Girls" aux côtés de Jules LeBlanc et Hayden Summerall.

Mads Lewis Profile Picture
Age: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Age: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Age: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Age: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Age: 18
Mads Lewis at age 18
Age: 17
Mads Lewis at age 17
Age: 17
Mads Lewis at age 17
Age: 15
Mads Lewis at age 15
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot
Mads Lewis Headshot

Mads Lewis

#108
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
24, 2002
Birthplace
Arizona
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
24, 2002 (age 19)
Birthplace
Arizona

About

Content creator and actress who has earned over 12 million fans on TikTok posting lips syncs and viral dance videos. Her TikTok handle is mads.yo. She portrays Birdie Kaye on the popular web series Chicken Girls. She has been a member of the Just A House content collective. She has a merchandise line through Fanjoy that includes many items with her branded JRYB slogan, which stands for "Just Remember You're Beautiful." 

Before Fame

She found a following on TikTok when the app was known as musical.ly. 

Trivia

She has earned over 6 million followers on Instagram posting pictures from her daily life. She has a self-titled YouTube channel where she has posted a range of videos including makeup videos and challenges. 

Family Life

She is a triplet with her sister Riley and her brother Dakota. She lives in California. She dated Jaden Hossler. She also dated Charles Gitnick from July 2018 to September 2019. She was previously romantically linked to fellow TikTok star Christian Plourde.

Associated With

She stars alongside Jules LeBlanc and Hayden Summerall in Chicken Girls.