Mario Lopez Profile Picture
Âge: 42
Mario Lopez at age 42
Âge: 40
Mario Lopez at age 40
Âge: 39
Mario Lopez at age 39
Mario Lopez Headshot
Mario Lopez Headshot
Mario Lopez Headshot
Mario Lopez Headshot
#5869
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
10 , 1973
Lieu de naissance
San Diego, CA
Signe Astrologique
Balance
Anniversaire
10 , 1973 (ans 48)
Lieu de naissance
San Diego, CA

À propos

D'abord révélé au public grâce à "Sauvés par le gong", il s'est ensuite lancé dans d'autres projets, comme "Dancing with the Stars" et "America's Best Dance Crew" de MTV. Il a plus tard repris son rôle dans "Sauvés par le gond : La Nouvelle Classe". En 2016, il a incarné Vince Fontaine dans le téléfilm spécial de la Fox "Grease Live!".

Avant la gloire

Avant de s'intéresser à la comédie, il était lutteur dans son lycée et a participé au Championnat de l'état de Californie.

Anecdotes

C'est en 2006 qu'il a commencé à incarner le docteur Mike Hamoui dans la série "Nip/Tuck de HBO. Il a commencé à animer l'émission "The X Factor" aux côtés de Khloé Kardashian en 2012, puis a continué à animer l'émission seul par la suite.

Vie de Famille

Il a annulé son mariage avec Ali Landry deux semaines après leur cérémonie en 2004, après que celle-ci ait découvert qu'il l'avait trompée deux jours avant le mariage. Il a une fille, Gia, et dux fils, Dominic et Santino, de sa relation avec la danseuse de Broadway Courtney Laine Mazza, avec qui il s'est marié en décembre 2012.

Associations

Le meilleur ami de son personnage dans la série "Sauvés par le gong" était Zack Morris, incarné par Mark Paul Gosselaar.

Mario Lopez

TV Show Host

Birthday October 10, 1973

Birth Sign Libra

Birthplace San Diego, CA

Age 50 years old

#4575 Most Popular

About

Initially gained fame on Saved by the Bell then moved onto other endeavors such as Dancing with the Stars and MTV's America's Best Dance Crew. He later reprised his role in Saved by the Bell: The New Class. In 2016 he portrayed Vince Fontaine in the Fox broadcast of Grease Live!

Before Fame

Before he became interested in acting, he wrestled for his high school and competed in the California State Tournament. 

Trivia

In 2006, he began appearing in the HBO series Nip/Tuck as sergeant Dr. Mike Hamoui. He began co-hosting the talent show The X Factor in 2012 alongside Khloe Kardashian, then went on to host the show on his own. 

Family Life

He annulled his marriage to Ali Landry two weeks after their ceremony in 2004, because she discovered he had cheated on her two days before their wedding. He has a daughter named Gia and sons named Dominic and Santino with Broadway dancer Courtney Laine Mazza, whom he married in December 2012. 

Associated With

His character's best friend on Saved By The Bell was Zack Morris, played by Mark Paul Gosselaar

Video

Mario Lopez Highlights
Mario Lopez Highlights