Nipsey Hussle Profile Picture
Nipsey Hussle Headshot
Nipsey Hussle Headshot

Nipsey Hussle

#4807
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
15 , 1985
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA
DATE DU DÉCÈS
31 Mars, 2019 (33)
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
15 , 1985
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA
DATE DU DÉCÈS
31 Mars, 2019 (33)

À propos

Né sous le nom d'Ermias Asghedom, c'est un rappeur underground américain qui s'est d'abord fait remarquer pour ses mixtapes, notamment sa série Bullets Ain't Got No Name. Son premier album Victory Lap a reçu une nomination aux Grammy pour le meilleur album de rap en 2019. Il a tragiquement été tué par balle en mars 2019.

Avant la gloire

Il a grandi à Crenshaw et a fréquenté le lycée Hamilton, mais a abandonné avant d'obtenir son diplôme. À l'âge de 14 ans, il est devenu membre du gang de rue des Crips.

Anecdotes

Son nom de scène est un jeu de mots sur le nom du comédien et acteur Nipsey Russell. Il a collaboré avec Drake sur la chanson "Killer" en 2009. Il a fait une apparition dans le pilote de la série télévisée humoristique Crazy Ex-Girlfriend.

Vie de Famille

Sa mère est Angelique Smith et son père Dawit Asghedom. Il a grandi aux côtés d'un frère nommé Samiel et d'une sœur nommée Samantha. Il a eu une fille nommée Emani et un fils nommé Kross. Il a entretenu une longue relation avec Lauren London de 2013 jusqu'à sa mort.

Associations

Il a participé à la chanson "Upside Down" de l'album Malice n Wonderland de Snoop Dogg.

Nipsey Hussle 1 of 3
Nipsey Hussle 2 of 3
Nipsey Hussle 3 of 3

Nipsey Hussle

#883
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
15, 1985
Birthplace
Los Angeles, CA
Death Date
Mar 31, 2019 (33)
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
15, 1985
Birthplace
Los Angeles, CA
Death Date
Mar 31, 2019 (33)

About

Born Ermias Asghedom, he was an American underground rapper who first gained attention for his mixtapes, particularly his Bullets Ain't Got No Name series. His debut album Victory Lap received a Grammy nomination for Best Rap Album in 2019. He was tragically shot and killed in March 2019. 

Before Fame

He grew up in Crenshaw and attended Hamilton High School but dropped out before graduation. At the age of 14, he became a member of the Crips street gang. 

Trivia

His stage name is a play on the name of comedian and actor Nipsey Russell. He collaborated with Drake on the song "Killer" in 2009. He made a cameo appearance in the pilot of the comedy TV series Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

Family Life

He was born to Angelique Smith and Dawit Asghedom and raised alongside a brother named Samiel and a sister named Samantha. He had a daughter named Emani and a son named Kross. He was in a longtime relationship with Lauren London from 2013 up until his death. 

Associated With

He appeared on the song "Upside Down" off of Snoop Dogg's album Malice n Wonderland.