Tiffany Haddish Profile Picture
Âge: 40
Tiffany Haddish at age 40
Âge: 39
Tiffany Haddish at age 39
Âge: 37
Tiffany Haddish at age 37
Âge: 37
Tiffany Haddish at age 37
Âge: 36
Tiffany Haddish at age 36
Âge: 36
Tiffany Haddish at age 36
Âge: 35
Tiffany Haddish at age 35
Tiffany Haddish Headshot
Tiffany Haddish Headshot

Tiffany Haddish

#16274
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
3 , 1979
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
3 , 1979 (ans 42)
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA

À propos

Comédienne, actrice, écrivain et danseuse qui a joué dans plusieurs émissions de télévision et de comédie. Elle est notamment connue pour avoir joué le rôle de Jackie dans l'émission If Loving You Is Wrong de OWN, de Tiffany dans l'émission Real Husbands of Hollywood de BET et de Nekeisha dans l'émission The Carmichael Show de NBC. En 2019, elle a commencé à prêter sa voix à Terry dans la série animée Tuca & Bertie et a joué dans The Kitchen la même année.

Avant la gloire

À l'âge de 13 ans, sa mère a un accident de voiture qui déclenche sa schizophrénie et elle et ses frères et sœurs sont placés dans une famille d'accueil. Toujours troublée, son assistante sociale lui lance un ultimatum : suivre une thérapie ou aller au Laugh Factory Comedy Camp, et elle choisit la seconde solution.

Anecdotes

Elle a été une comédienne régulière des Phat Tuesdays de Guy Torry au Nokia Theatre de Los Angeles. En janvier 2021, elle est devenue le premier utilisateur à dépasser le million de followers sur l'application Clubhouse.

Vie de Famille

Elle est l'aînée de cinq frères et sœurs, dont elle s'occupait souvent et qu'elle élevait pendant que sa mère était au travail. Elle est d'origine juive éthiopienne et érythréenne. En 2020, elle a commencé à sortir avec le rappeur Common. Le couple s'est séparé en novembre 2021.

Associations

Elle joue aux côtés du comédien et acteur Jerrod Carmichael dans The Carmichael Show.

Tiffany Haddish Profile Picture
Age: 40
Tiffany Haddish at age 40
Age: 39
Tiffany Haddish at age 39
Age: 37
Tiffany Haddish at age 37
Age: 37
Tiffany Haddish at age 37
Age: 36
Tiffany Haddish at age 36
Age: 36
Tiffany Haddish at age 36
Age: 35
Tiffany Haddish at age 35
Tiffany Haddish Headshot
Tiffany Haddish Headshot

Tiffany Haddish

#2678
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
3, 1979
Birthplace
Los Angeles, CA
Birth Sign
Sagittarius
Birthday
3, 1979 (age 42)
Birthplace
Los Angeles, CA

About

Comedian, actress, writer, and dancer who has been in various television and comedy shows. She is best known for playing Jackie on OWN's If Loving You Is Wrong, Tiffany on BET's Real Husbands of Hollywood, and Nekeisha on NBC's The Carmichael Show. In 2019, she began voicing Terry in the animated series Tuca & Bertie and starred in The Kitchen that same year.

Before Fame

At the age of 13, her mother was in a car accident that triggered her schizophrenia and she and her siblings were placed into foster care. Still troubled, she was given an ultimatum by her social worker to either go to therapy or Laugh Factory Comedy Camp, choosing the latter. 

Trivia

She has been a regularly performing comedian at Guy Torry's Phat Tuesdays at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles. In January of 2021, she became the first user to surpass 1 million followers on the app Clubhouse.

Family Life

She is the oldest of five siblings, whom she often took care of and raised while her mother was at work. Her heritage is Ethiopian Jewish and Eritrean. In 2020, she began dating rapper Common. The couple broke up in November 2021.

Associated With

She stars alongside comedian and actor Jerrod Carmichael in The Carmichael Show.