True Geordie Profile Picture
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot

True Geordie

#15916
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
26 , 1987
Lieu de naissance
Newcastle upon Tyne, Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Verseau
Anniversaire
26 , 1987 (ans 35)
Lieu de naissance
Newcastle upon Tyne, Angleterre

À propos

Youtubeur britannique dont la célèbre chaîne présente plusieurs séries, dont le True Geordie Podcast. Il a interviewé certains des boxeurs, combattants MMA et compétiteurs UFC les plus célèbres au monde. Sa célèbre chaîne YouTube compte plus de 1.9 million d'abonnés.

Avant la gloire

Il a commencé à publier activement sur YouTube en 2013 et sa chaîne était à l'origine dédiée au contenu footballistique, comprenant à la fois du contenu de jeu FIFA et des commentaires sur les joueurs de football et les matchs populaires.

Anecdotes

Pour sa série The Knockout, il a rassemblé un certain nombre de youtubeurs populaires pour regarder le combat entre Floyd Mayweather Jr. et Conor McGregor en août 2017. La vidéo a plus de 16 millions de vues. Son nom "Geordie" est un surnom pour le type d'accent britannique qui vient du nord-est de l'Angleterre, dont il est originaire.

Vie de Famille

Il est originaire de Newcastle upon Tyne, en Angleterre, et est un grand supporter de l'équipe Newcastle United.

Associations

Il a interviewé le youtubeur devenu boxeur Logan Paul à plusieurs reprises.

True Geordie Profile Picture
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot
True Geordie Headshot

True Geordie

#4703
Most Popular
Boost

About

British YouTuber whose popular channel features multiple series including the True Geordie Podcast. He has interviewed some of the most famous boxers, MMA fighters and UFC competitors in the world. His popular YouTube channel has amassed over 1.9 million subscribers. 

Before Fame

He first began actively posting on YouTube in 2013 and his channel was originally dedicated to soccer content, including both FIFA gaming content and commentaries on popular soccer players and matches. 

Trivia

For his series The Knockout, he assembled a number of popular YouTubers to watch the fight between Floyd Mayweather Jr. and Conor McGregor in August 2017. The video has amassed over 16 million views. His "Geordie" name is a nickname for the type of British accent that comes from North East England, where he is from. 

Family Life

He is from Newcastle upon Tyne, England and is a huge supporter of the team Newcastle United. 

Associated With

He has interviewed YouTuber-turned-boxer Logan Paul on multiple occasions.