Adexe Profile Picture
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
#2364
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
7 , 2005
Lieu de naissance
Santa Cruz, Espagne
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
7 , 2005 (ans 17)
Lieu de naissance
Santa Cruz, Espagne

À propos

Interprète sur YouTube, il reprend des chansons d'artistes populaires ainsi que ses chansons originales aux côtés de son frère Nauzet, sous le duo nommé "Adexe & Nau". La chaîne compte plus de 12 millions d'abonnés. Ils ont sorti des chansons originales telles que "Solo Amigos" et "Tú y Yo".

Avant la gloire

Il avait huit ans lorsqu'il a commencé à se produire en tant qu'artiste solo avec l'aide de son manager Iván Troyano. Leur chaîne YouTube commune était initialement une chaîne solo pour Adexe qui s'intitulait "AdexeOficial". Elle a été ouverte en décembre 2013.

Anecdotes

Au début de l'année 2017, Nauzet et lui ont signé un contrat avec Sony Music Latin. Il partage le compte TikTok "aynoficial" avec son frère et ils ont amassé plus de 3.6 millions de fans. Un article sur lui a été rédigé sur j-generation.com.

Vie de Famille

Son frère et lui sont nés à Santa Cruz de Tenerife, en Espagne et leur nom de famille est Gutiérrez Hernández.

Associations

Nau et lui ont fait une reprise de "Por Fin Te Enconte" de Cali & El Dandee, en featuring avec Juan Magan et Sebastian Yatra.

Adexe Profile Picture
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
Adexe Headshot
#5812
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
7, 2005
Birthplace
Santa Cruz, Spain
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
7, 2005 (age 16)
Birthplace
Santa Cruz, Spain

About

Cover artist on YouTube who performs renditions of popular artists' songs as well as original songs alongside his brother Nauzet as the duo Adexe & Nau. Their channel has more than 12 million subscribers. They've released original songs like "Solo Amigos" and "Tú y Yo." 

Before Fame

He was eight years old when he began performing as a solo artist with the help of manager Iván Troyano. Their YouTube channel was initially a solo channel for Adexe called AdexeOficial which was launched in December of 2013. 

Trivia

In early 2017, he and Nauzet signed a recording contract with Sony Music Latin. He shares the TikTok account aynoficial with his brother and they've amassed more than 3.6 million fans. He has been written up in an article on j-generation.com. 

Family Life

He and his brother were born in Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain and their last names are Gutiérrez Hernández.  

Associated With

He and Nau covered the song "Por Fin Te Enconte" by Cali and El Dandee, featuring Juan Magan and Sebastian Yatra.