Affaf Buslach Profile Picture
Affaf Buslach Headshot
Affaf Buslach Headshot
Affaf Buslach Headshot
Affaf Buslach Headshot
Affaf Buslach Headshot
Affaf Buslach Headshot
Affaf Buslach Headshot

Affaf Buslach

#5903
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
8 , 1998
Lieu de naissance
Californie
Signe Astrologique
Balance
Anniversaire
8 , 1998 (ans 23)
Lieu de naissance
Californie

À propos

Influenceuse, elle possède plus de 650,000 followers sur Instagram. Grâce à ses photos et vidéos, elle s'est constitué une communauté d'une taille significative sur TikTok, où elle possède plus de 5 millions de fans sur son compte TikTok intitulé "imaffaf". Elle a posté de nombreuses vidéos en couple sur les deux plateformes.

Avant la gloire

Elle a posté sa première vidéo sur Instagram en décembre 2015.

Anecdotes

L'une de ses vidéos les plus populaires s'intitule "Count on me :)", et a récolté des dizaines de milliers de cœurs. Sa vidéo publiée sur YouTube intitulée "Cringe Fam - BOYFRIEND DISS TRACK (Official Music Video)" a été visionnée plus de 4,3 millions de fois depuis sa publication en novembre 2020.

Vie de Famille

Elle est originaire de Los Angeles. En 2019, elle a commencé à sortir avec Jack Payne et ils ont lancé une chaîne YouTube ensemble intitulée "Cringe Fam". Elle a également été en couple avec Diego Vargas. Son petit frère, Solomon, est apparu dans une vidéo intitulée "BOYFRIEND VS. LITTLE BROTHER!".

Associations

C'est une amie de l'instagrameuse Isabella Durham.

Affaf Buslach

Instagram Star

Birthday October 8, 1998

Birth Sign Libra

Birthplace California

Age 25 years old

#3881 Most Popular

About

Digital influencer with more than 650,000 followers on Instagram. The photo and video star has also accumulated a significant following on the TikTok, where she has over 5 million fans on her imaffaf account. She has posted a variety of couples videos on both platforms. 

Before Fame

She posted her first photo to Instagram in December of 2015. 

Trivia

One of her most popular videos on TikTok was "Count on me :)," which earned tens of thousands of hearts. Her "Cringe Fam - BOYFRIEND DISS TRACK (Official Music Video)" video on YouTube has received over 4.3 million views since November of 2020.

Family Life

She is a Los Angeles native. In 2019, she began dating Jack Payne, and together they have a YouTube channel called Cringe Fam. She has also dated fellow social star Diego Vargas. Her younger brother Solomon was featured in her YouTube video titled, "BOYFRIEND VS. LITTLE BROTHER!"

Associated With

She is friends with fellow Instagram star Isabella Durham.

Video

Affaf Buslach Highlights
Affaf Buslach Highlights