Biggs87x Profile Picture
Biggs87x Headshot
Biggs87x Headshot
Biggs87x Headshot
Biggs87x Headshot
Biggs87x Headshot

Biggs87x

#16437
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
24 , 1987
Lieu de naissance
Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Balance
Anniversaire
24 , 1987 (ans 35)
Lieu de naissance
Angleterre

À propos

Youtubeur Minecraft qui présente des SMP, des mini-jeux, des tutoriels et d'autres vidéos de gameplay sur sa chaîne Biggs87x. Il a plus de 490,000 abonnés. Il incarne également un personnage de jeu de rôle Roblox nommé Baby Keisha et possède une chaîne YouTube axée sur Roblox appelée Biggs.

Avant la gloire

Avant de créer sa chaîne YouTube le 29 avril 2012, il a rejoint Twitter en septembre 2010.

Anecdotes

Ses vidéos Let's Build ont été parmi les plus vues. Il a présenté des Let's Builds de manoirs, de maisons modernes, d'hôtels, de granges, de cottages et plus encore dans le monde de Minecraft. Sa vidéo tutoriel "Minecraft - How To Make A Hidden Door" sur YouTube a généré plus de 6,5 millions de vues.

Vie de Famille

Son prénom est Ricky et il est originaire de Londres, en Angleterre. Il s'est fiancé à son homologue youtubeuse ZaiLetsPlay en septembre 2016. Ils se sont officiellement mariés pendant l'été 2018. Le 11 décembre 2020, ils ont accueilli un petit garçon prénommé Jaden.

Associations

Paul Sykes est un joueur de Minecraft connu pour ses Let's Builds.

Popularité de Biggs87x

Biggs87x Profile Picture
Biggs87x Headshot
Biggs87x Headshot
Biggs87x Headshot
Biggs87x Headshot
Biggs87x Headshot

Biggs87x

#5019
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
24, 1987
Birthplace
England
Birth Sign
Libra
Birthplace
England

About

Minecraft YouTuber who features SMPs, mini-games, tutorials, and other gameplay videos on his Biggs87x channel. He has amassed over 490,000 subscribers. He also portrays a Roblox roleplay character named Baby Keisha and he has a Roblox-centric YouTube channel called Biggs. 

Before Fame

Before creating his YouTube channel on April 29, 2012, he joined Twitter in September of 2010. 

Trivia

His Let's Build videos have been some of his most viewed. He has featured Let's Builds of mansions, modern houses, hotels, barns, cottages and more in the Minecraft world. His "Minecraft - How To Make A Hidden Door" tutorial video on YouTube has received over 6.5 million views. 

Family Life

His first name is Ricky and he is from London, England. He got engaged to fellow YouTuber ZaiLetsPlay in September of 2016. They officially tied the knot in the summer of 2018. On December 11, 2020, they welcomed a baby boy named Jaden.

Associated With

Paul Sykes is a fellow Minecraft gamer known for his Let's Builds.