Capron Funk Profile Picture
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot

Capron Funk

#17160
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
28 , 1993
Lieu de naissance
Californie
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
28 , 1993 (ans 29)
Lieu de naissance
Californie

À propos

Pilote de trottinette professionnel et tiers du groupe web Funk Bros, devenu célèbre grâce à son travail avec Apex Scooters. Il a remporté de nombreuses victoires et réalisé un double saut périlleux arrière et un double saut périlleux avant.

Avant la gloire

Il a eu sa première trottinette en 2005.

Anecdotes

Il a gagné son public sur le circuit SMX, et a plus de 550,000 followers sur Instagram. Sa chaîne YouTube éponyme a plus de 6 millions d'abonnés. Il y publie des vlogs ainsi que ses vidéos de cascades populaires.

Vie de Famille

Son frère est Corey Funk. Ses parents sont Robert et Kimberly Ann. Il a entamé une liaison avec la chanteuse Rydel Lunch 2019, avec qui il s'est fiancé en 2020. Le couple s'est marié le 12 septembre 2020 et accueilli son premier enfant en avril 2021, un petit garçon prénommé Super. Il a partagé une chaîne, The Funks, avec sa famille.

Associations

Il a fondé Funk Bros en 2015 avec son frère Corey et son cousin Tyler Funk.

Capron Funk Profile Picture
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot
Capron Funk Headshot

Capron Funk

#3118
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
28, 1993
Birthplace
California
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
28, 1993 (age 29)
Birthplace
California

About

Professional scooter rider and one-third of the Funk Bros web group, who became known for his work with Apex Scooters. Along with a wide variety of first place finishes, he's successfully landed both a double backflip and a double frontflip.  

Before Fame

He got on his first scooter in 2005. 

Trivia

He's developed a following on the SMX circuit, amassing more than 550,000 followers on Instagram. His self-titled personal YouTube has over 6 million subscribers and has featured vlogs alongside his popular stunt videos. 

Family Life

His brother is Corey Funk. His parents are named Robert and Kimberly Ann. He began dating singer Rydel Lynch in 2019 and the two got engaged in 2020. They tied the knot on September 12th, 2020, and welcomed their first child together in April 2021, a boy named Super. He and his family have a shared channel called The Funks.

Associated With

He founded Funk Bros in 2015 with his brother Corey and cousin Tyler Funk.