#9074
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
13 , 1997
Lieu de naissance
Vancouver, Canada
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
13 , 1997 (ans 24)
Lieu de naissance
Vancouver, Canada

À propos

Acteur canadien qui est connu pour ses apparitions dans un éventail de différents films et séries télévisées. Il est surtout connu pour avoir joué le personnage titre dans la série originale Netflix de 2018 Alex Strangelove.  

Avant la gloire

Sa carrière d'acteur a débuté en 2012 lorsqu'il est apparu dans le film Hart Attack : First Gear dans lequel il incarne le personnage de Dane Jermaine. Après plusieurs autres apparitions, il a gagné en reconnaissance avec le rôle principal de la série Alex Strangelove de 2018.  

Anecdotes

Il a été nommé pour un Leo award en 2018 pour son rôle principal dans le film Public Schooled. En plus d'être acteur, il est également scénariste et a travaillé sur les films HumanTown et Hart Attack : First Gear.  

Vie de Famille

Il est né et a grandi à Vancouver BC, au Canada.  

Associations

Il a joué le rôle de Jared Hayes dans l'épisode The Memory Remains de Supernatural où il est apparu aux côtés de Jared Padalecki et Jensen Ackles.

Daniel Doheny

#19192
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
13, 1997
Birthplace
Vancouver, Canada
Birth Sign
Sagittarius
Birthday
13, 1997 (age 20)
Birthplace
Vancouver, Canada

About

Canadian actor who is known for his appearances in a range of different films and television series. He is most recognized for playing the title character in the 2018 Netflix original series Alex Strangelove

Before Fame

His acting career began in 2012 when he appeared in the film Hart Attack: First Gear as the character Dane Jermaine. After several other appearances, he earned further recognition with the starring role in the 2018 series Alex Strangelove

Trivia

He was nominated for a Leo award in 2018 for his leading role in the film Public Schooled. In addition to acting, he is also a writer and has worked on the films HumanTown and Hart Attack: First Gear. 

Family Life

He was born and raised in Vancouver BC, Canada. 

Associated With

He played Jared Hayes in The Memory Remains episode of Supernatural where he appeared alongside Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles