Skye Profile Picture
Âge: 20
Skye at age 20
Âge: 20
Skye at age 20
Âge: 19
Skye at age 19
Âge: 19
Skye at age 19
Âge: 19
Skye at age 19
Âge: 19
Skye at age 19
Âge: 19
Skye at age 19
Âge: 18
Skye at age 18
Âge: 17
Skye at age 17
Âge: 16
Skye at age 16
Âge: 16
Skye at age 16
Âge: 16
Skye at age 16
Âge: 15
Skye at age 15
Âge: 15
Skye at age 15
Âge: 14
Skye at age 14
Âge: 14
Skye at age 14
#4285
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
19 , 2000
Lieu de naissance
Hollywood, FL
Signe Astrologique
Gémeaux
Anniversaire
19 , 2000 (ans 22)
Lieu de naissance
Hollywood, FL

À propos

Chanteur pop très présent sur Internet à travers les réseaux sociaux, notamment Instagram, YouTube et Twitter. Il est l'un des personnages principaux de la série web Brat Overnights. Son nom complet est Daniel Skye.

Avant la gloire

Il a d'abord commencé à attirer l'attention via Instagram et YouTube, où il postait des reprises.

Anecdotes

Il a été un invité spécial du Magcon Tour en 2014. Il devait être le premier artiste engagé sur le label Bad Vibes Forever de Xxxtentacion avant la mort tragique du rappeur. Skye sortira la chanson "Voices", en collaboration avec Xxxtentacion, en 2019 après son décès.

Vie de Famille

Il est originaire de Hollywood, en Floride, et a un frère aîné nommé Robert et une sœur cadette nommée Becca. Il parle souvent de son bouledogue sur les réseaux sociaux. Lors de la fête des mères en 2015, il a rendu hommage à sa mère via un post Instagram. Il a passé du temps avec Baby Ariel pour la Saint-Valentin 2018. 

Associations

Aaron Carpenter a salué sa performance à Miami via Twitter.

Skye 1 of 5
Skye 2 of 5
Skye 3 of 5
Skye 4 of 5
Skye 5 of 5

Skye

#480
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
19, 2000
Birthplace
Hollywood, FL
Birth Sign
Gemini
Birthday
19, 2000 (age 19)
Birthplace
Hollywood, FL

About

Pop singer with a strong internet presence across social media platforms including Instagram, YouTube and Twitter. He is one of the leads on the Brat web series Overnights. His full name is Daniel Skye. 

Before Fame

He first started gaining attention via Instagram and YouTube where he would upload cover songs.

Trivia

He was a special guest on the Magcon Tour in 2014. He was set to be the first artist signed to Xxxtentacion's Bad Vibes Forever label before the rapper's tragic death. Skye would release the song "Voices," a collaboration with Xxxtentacion, in 2019 after Xxxtentacion's death. 

Family Life

He is from Hollywood, Florida and he has an older brother named Robert and a younger sister named Becca. He often discusses his bulldog on social media. On Mother's Day in 2015 he honored his mom via an Instagram post. He spent time with Baby Ariel during Valentine's Day 2018. 

Associated With

Aaron Carpenter praised his performance in Miami via Twitter.

Video