Baby Ariel Profile Picture
Âge: 21
Baby Ariel at age 21
Âge: 20
Baby Ariel at age 20
Âge: 20
Baby Ariel at age 20
Âge: 20
Baby Ariel at age 20
Âge: 19
Baby Ariel at age 19
Âge: 19
Baby Ariel at age 19
Âge: 19
Baby Ariel at age 19
Âge: 19
Baby Ariel at age 19
Âge: 18
Baby Ariel at age 18
Âge: 18
Baby Ariel at age 18
Âge: 17
Baby Ariel at age 17
Baby Ariel Headshot
Baby Ariel Headshot
Baby Ariel Headshot
Baby Ariel Headshot
Baby Ariel Headshot
#932
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
22 , 2000
Lieu de naissance
Pembroke Pines, FL
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
22 , 2000 (ans 21)
Lieu de naissance
Pembroke Pines, FL

À propos

Actrice, chanteuse et créatrice de contenu, qui a gagné un nombre significatif de followers à travers plusieurs plateformes sur les réseaux sociaux. Elle a sorti sa première chanson nommée "Aww" en décembre 2018. En 2018, elle a joué dans la série web Baby Doll Records et a plus tard décroché un rôle dans le film "Disney Zombies 2". Elle a été la première personne à dépasser les 20 millions de followers sur musical.ly, qui est devenu plus tard TikTok.

Avant la gloire

Son audience vient de musical.ly en 2015. Elle a téléchargé l'application, car elle s'ennuyait et a rapidement gagné des followers. En 2016, elle a remporté le tout premier Choice Muser pendant Teen Choice Award.

Anecdotes

Elle a été signée par l'agence de talent CAA en 2016 et a décroché un rôle dans le film Frankie et Paige de Disney. Elle a lancé une plateforme de stickers début 2017 appelée Arielmoji. Elle possède plus de 9 millions followers sur Instagram et plus de 2.9 millions sur sa chaîne YouTube.

Vie de Famille

Son vrai nom est Ariel Martin et elle est née à Pembroke Pines en Floride. Son petit frère King Jacob est également devenu populaire sur musical.ly. Sa mère, Sharon Kremen Martin, est née au New Jersey et son père, Jose Martin, est né au Panama. Elle a posté sur Instagram une vidéo de Daniel Skye lui offrant des cadeaux le jour de la Saint-Valentin en 2018. Elle a entamé une relation avec Milo Murphy en 2020 et l'a présenté dans une vidéo "Boyfriend Tag" sur YouTube en septembre 2020.

Associations

Elle a présenté son ami proche TheyLoveArii sur l'application musical.ly en 2015. Les deux ont souvent collaboré sur l'application.

Baby Ariel

TikTok Star

Birthday November 22, 2000

Birth Sign Sagittarius

Birthplace Pembroke Pines, FL

Age 23 years old

#127 Most Popular

About

Actress, singer and content creator who has gained significant followings across several social media platforms. She released her first song, "Aww," in December 2017. In 2018, she began starring in the web series Baby Doll Records and was later cast in Disney's Zombies 2 and Zombies 3. She was the first individual to pass 20 million followers on musical.ly, which later became TikTok.

Before Fame

Her social media stardom originated from musical.ly in 2015. She first downloaded the app out of boredom and quickly gained a following. In 2016, she won the first ever Teen Choice Award for Choice Muser

Trivia

She was signed by the prominent talent agency CAA in 2016 and cast on Disney's Bizaardvark in 2017. She released a sticker app in early 2017 called Arielmoji. She has over 11 million followers on Instagram and more than 2.8 million subscribers on YouTube.

Family Life

Her real name is Ariel Martin and she was born in Pembroke Pines, Florida. Her little brother King Jacob also became popular on musical.ly. Her mother Sharone Kremen Martin was born in New Jersey and her father Jose Martin was born in Panama. She posted a video to Instagram of Daniel Skye greeting her with gifts on Valentine's Day 2018. She began a relationship with Milo Murphy in 2020 and featured him in a "Boyfriend Tag" video on YouTube in September 2020. She's also dated youtuber Zach Clayton.

Associated With

She introduced her close friend TheyLoveArii to the musical.ly app in 2015. The two went on to often collaborate on the app. 

Video

Carter Kench vs. Baby Ariel - Grab The Cup


More Baby Ariel Videos