Eugenio Derbez Profile Picture
Âge: 54
Eugenio Derbez at age 54
Âge: 50
Eugenio Derbez at age 50
Âge: 47
Eugenio Derbez at age 47
Eugenio Derbez Headshot
Eugenio Derbez Headshot
Eugenio Derbez Headshot
Eugenio Derbez Headshot
Eugenio Derbez Headshot
#5918
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
2 , 1961
Lieu de naissance
La ville de Mexique, Mexique
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
2 , 1961 (ans 61)
Lieu de naissance
La ville de Mexique, Mexique

À propos

Acteur, comédien, réalisateur et producteur mexicain qui s'est fait connaître pour avoir joué dans XHDRBZ et La familia P. Luche. Il a écrit, produit, réalisé et joué dans le film Instructions Not Included (2013). Il a ensuite produit et joué dans How to Be a Latin Lover (2017) et Overboard (2018). Il est apparu dans le film 2019 Dora et la cité perdue.

Avant la gloire

Il a eu son premier petit rôle d'acteur à l'âge de 19 ans dans la série télévisée de 1981 Cachun cachun ra ra !!

Anecdotes

En 2014, il a été nommé l'homme hispanique le plus influent du monde par le magazine Variety. En mars 2016, il a inauguré son étoile sur le Hollywood Walk of Fame. Il a obtenu deux nominations aux Daytime Emmy Awards 2020 pour son émission LOL : Last One Laughing.  

Vie de Famille

Sa mère était l'actrice Silvia Derbez . Il a épousé sa deuxième femme, Alessandra Rosaldo, le 8 juillet 2012. Ils ont une fille ensemble nommée Aitana. Il était auparavant marié à Victoria Ruffo avec qui il a eu un fils nommé José Eduardo. Il a deux autres enfants qui sont également acteurs et qui s'appellent Aislinn et Vadhir. 

Associations

Il a joué dans How to Be a Latin Lover aux côtés de Salma Hayek et Kristen Bell

Eugenio Derbez 1 of 9
Eugenio Derbez 2 of 9
Eugenio Derbez 3 of 9
Eugenio Derbez 4 of 9
Eugenio Derbez 5 of 9
Eugenio Derbez 6 of 9
Eugenio Derbez 7 of 9
Eugenio Derbez 8 of 9
Eugenio Derbez 9 of 9

Eugenio Derbez

#5088
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
2, 1961
Birthplace
Mexico City, Mexico
Birth Sign
Virgo
Birthday
2, 1961 (age 59)
Birthplace
Mexico City, Mexico

About

Mexican actor, comedian, director and producer who became known for starring in XHDRBZ and La familia P. Luche. He wrote, produced, directed and starred in the 2013 movie Instructions Not Included. He went on to produce and star in How to Be a Latin Lover (2017) and Overboard (2018). He appeared in the 2019 movie Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Before Fame

He had his first small acting role at age 19 in the 1981 television series Cachun cachun ra ra!!

Trivia

In 2014, he was named the most influential Hispanic male in the world by Variety magazine. In March 2016, he unveiled his star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. He received two nominations at the 2020 Daytime Emmy Awards for his show LOL: Last One Laughing. 

Family Life

His mother was actress Silvia Derbez. He married his second wife, Alessandra Rosaldo, on July 8, 2012. They have a daughter together named Aitana. He was previously married to Victoria Ruffo and they had a son named José Eduardo. He has two other children who are also actors named Aislinn and Vadhir. 

Associated With

He starred in How to Be a Latin Lover alongside Salma Hayek and Kristen Bell.