Eva Gutowski Profile Picture
Eva Gutowski Headshot
Eva Gutowski Headshot
Eva Gutowski Headshot
Eva Gutowski Headshot
Eva Gutowski Headshot

Eva Gutowski

#1164
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
29 , 1994
Lieu de naissance
Brea, CA
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
29 , 1994 (ans 28)
Lieu de naissance
Brea, CA

À propos

Elle a fait le buzz sur YouTube, grâce à sa chaîne Mylifeaseva où elle publie des vidéos couvrant tous les aspects de la cosmétique. Elle totalise plus de 11 millions d'abonnés. En 2019, elle a commencé à animer la série web How to Survive: A Break-Up.

Avant la gloire

Quand elle était petite, elle rêvait de devenir actrice, ou éventuellement psychiatre. Mais en grandissant, elle a réalisé qu'elle souhaitait devenir présentatrice et journaliste orientée divertissement.

Anecdotes

Elle a travaillé comme caissière dans une pizzeria familiale et a étudié le journalisme à l'université. Elle possède également une chaîne secondaire dénommée Vlogtowski. Elle possède également un célèbre compte TikTok sous le nom d'utilisateur mylifeaseva, où elle publie principalement des vidéos de playback pour ses plus de 7 millions de fans.

Vie de Famille

Elle est née dans le comté d'Orange et a une sœur prénommée Maya. En 2020, elle entame une relation avec Olav Stubberud. En 2019, elle était en couple avec Brent Rivera, et est également sortie avec Adam Bartoshesky de 2016 à 2018. Elle était précédemment en couple avec Andrew Kingsbury et Alex Hayes.

Associations

Elle a participé à l'émission All Night with Brec Bassinger sur Hulu.

Eva Gutowski Profile Picture
Eva Gutowski Headshot
Eva Gutowski Headshot
Eva Gutowski Headshot
Eva Gutowski Headshot
Eva Gutowski Headshot

Eva Gutowski

#323
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
29, 1994
Birthplace
Brea, CA
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
29, 1994 (age 27)
Birthplace
Brea, CA

About

YouTube sensation known for her channel Mylifeaseva where she posts videos about all things relating to beauty. She has accumulated more than 11 million subscribers. In 2019, she began hosting the web series How to Survive: A Break-Up

Before Fame

Growing up she dreamed of being an actress or possibly a psychiatrist. But, as she got older, she knew she wanted to be an entertainment host and reporter.

Trivia

She worked as a cashier in a mom and pop pizza shop and studied journalism in college. She has a secondary YouTube channel called Vlogtowski. She also has a popular TikTok account under the username mylifeaseva where she primarily posts lip sync videos for over 7 million fans. 

Family Life

She was born in Orange County and has a sister named Maya. In 2020, she began dating Olav Stubberud. She was in a relationship with Brent Rivera in 2019 and she dated Adam Bartoshesky from 2016 until 2018. She also previously dated Andrew Kingsbury and Alex Hayes

Associated With

She starred on the Hulu show All Night with Brec Bassinger.