Escape the Night

Escape the Night


Reality TV murder mystery series hosted by Joey Graceffa and starring a new group of social media stars each season. Each episode, a guest would be "killed" for failing a challenge. 


Eva Gutowski and Oli White were the winners of the first season of the series while Andrea Russett and Tyler Oakley won season 2. 

#15 web series

Escape the Night Cast

Escape the Night Fans Also Viewed