Guaynaa Headshot

Guaynaa

#11228
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
16 , 1992
Lieu de naissance
Caguas, PR
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
16 , 1992 (ans 30)
Lieu de naissance
Caguas, PR

À propos

Artiste portoricain, il s'est fait connaître grâce à son single viral "ReBoTa" sorti en 2019. En juin de la même année, il a signé avec les labels Universal Music Latino et Republic Records. Ses collaborations les plus connus comprennent "Taxi" avec Mariah et "Se Te Nota" avec Lele Pons.

Avant la gloire

Il a étudié le génie chimique à l'université.

Anecdotes

Son nom de scène vient du mot "guaynabito", un mot d'argot porto-ricain qui désigne une personne de classe moyenne supérieure originaire de la municipalité de Guaynabo. Il a reçu une nomination pour la meilleure performance Reggaeton aux Latin Grammy Awards de 2020 pour son single "Chicharrón" en featuring avec Cauty.

Vie de Famille

Son nom complet est Jean Carlos Santiago Pérez. Pendant son enfance, il vivait entre Caguas et Carolina, à Porto-Rico. Il a un frère et une sœur. Son père et son grand-père étaient musiciens. Il est sorti avec Jacky Fontánez en 2019, et en 2020, il a commencé à sortir avec Lele Pons. Le couple a partagé ses fiançailles en août 2022.

Associations

En 2019, il a sorti un remix de son tube "ReBoTa" en featuring avec Nicky Jam, Farrujo, Becky G et Sech.

Guaynaa

#6325
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
16, 1992
Birthplace
Caguas, PR
Birth Sign
Virgo
Birthplace
Caguas, PR

About

Puerto Rican recording artist who rose to fame with his 2019 viral song "ReBoTa." In June of that same year, he signed with Universal Music Latino and Republic Records. His most well known collaborations include "Taxi" with Mariah and "Se Te Nota" with Lele Pons.

Before Fame

He studied chemical engineering in college.

Trivia

His stage name stems from the word "guaynabito," which is Puerto Rican slang for an upper middle class person from the Guaynabo municipality. He was nominated for Best Reggaeton Performance for his song "Chicharrón" featuring Cauty at the Latin Grammys 2020. 

Family Life

His real name is Jean Carlos Santiago Pérez. He lived between Caguas and Carolina, Puerto Rico during his childhood. He has a brother and a sister. His father and grandfather were musicians. He dated Jacky Fontánez in 2019. In late 2020, he began dating Lele Pons. 

Associated With

In 2019, he released a remix of his hit song "Rebota" featuring Nicky JamFarrukoBecky G and Sech.