Farruko Profile Picture
Farruko Headshot
Farruko Headshot
#12265
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
2 , 1991
Lieu de naissance
Bayamon, PR
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
2 , 1991 (ans 31)
Lieu de naissance
Bayamon, PR

À propos

Star portoricaine du reggaeton et de la trap qui a été catapultée à la gloire internationale en 2013 grâce à sa collaboration avec J Balvin sur la chanson "6 AM". Ses albums "Visionary", "TrapXficante" et "Gangalee" ont été plusieurs fois disques de platine. Ses chansons les plus connues incluent les collaborations "Fantasías" avec Rauw Alejandro et "Krippy Kush" avec Bad Bunny et Rvssian.

Avant la gloire

Il est actif en tant que musicien depuis 2006 et a sorti son premier album, "El Talento Del Bloque", quatre ans plus tard.

Anecdotes

Son nom de scène vient de son arrière-grand-père qui lui a donné ce surnom quand il était enfant. En 2016, il a remporté un Latin Grammy pour avoir coécrit la chanson "Encantadora", interprétée par Yandel. Il reçoit un autre Latin Grammy en 2019 pour sa collaboration avec Pedro Capó sur la chanson "Calma Remix".

Vie de Famille

Son vrai nom est Carlos Efrén Reyes Rosado. Il a épousé Kairy López et ils ont trois fils ensemble nommés Kefrén, Keylon Wayne et Kaylo Sky. Il a également deux enfants avec Julieselle Machín, Owen et Calier.

Associations

Il a collaboré avec Myke Towers, Arcángel, Sech et Zion pour le remix de la chanson "Si Se Da".

Farruko 1 of 3
Farruko 2 of 3
Farruko 3 of 3
#6770
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
2, 1991
Birthplace
Bayamon, PR
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
2, 1991 (age 29)
Birthplace
Bayamon, PR

About

Puerto Rican reggaeton and trap star who was catapulted to international fame in 2013 through his collaboration with J Balvin on the song "6 AM." His albums Visionary, TrapXficante and Gangalee have gone platinum several times. His most well known songs include the collaborations "Fantasías" with Rauw Alejandro and "Krippy Kush" with Bad Bunny and Rvssian

Before Fame

He has been active as a musician since 2006, releasing his first album, El Talento Del Bloque, four years later.

Trivia

His stage name comes from his great-grandfather who gave him the nickname as a kid. In 2016, he won a Latin Grammy for co-writing the song "Encantadora," performed by Yandel. He received another Latin Grammy in 2019 for his collaboration with Pedro Capó on the song "Calma Remix."

Family Life

His real name is Carlos Efrén Reyes Rosado. He married Kairy López and they have three sons together named Kefrén, Keylon Wayne and Kaylo Sky. He also has two children with Julieselle Machín named Owen and Calier.

Associated With

He collaborated with Myke TowersArcángelSech and Zion on the remix of the song "Si Se Da."