Henry Cavill Profile Picture
Âge: 33
Henry Cavill at age 33
Âge: 32
Henry Cavill at age 32
Âge: 32
Henry Cavill at age 32
Âge: 32
Henry Cavill at age 32
Âge: 32
Henry Cavill at age 32
Âge: 30
Henry Cavill at age 30
Âge: 29
Henry Cavill at age 29
Âge: 25
Henry Cavill at age 25
Âge: 25
Henry Cavill at age 25

Henry Cavill

#3707
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
5 , 1983
Lieu de naissance
Jersey, Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
5 , 1983 (ans 39)
Lieu de naissance
Jersey, Angleterre

À propos

Acteur populaire connu pour son rôle de Superman dans plusieurs films DC, dont Man of Steel et Justice League. Il a également joué dans Le Comte de Monte Cristo, Immortals et Stardust. À la télévision, il a joué le rôle de Charles Brandon dans la série The Tudors de Showtime et celui de Geralt de Rivia dans la série fantastique The Witcher de Netflix.

Avant la gloire

Il a commencé à jouer dans des pièces de théâtre à l'école, et son premier rôle devant la caméra était le rôle principal d'un petit film intitulé Laguna. Il a fait ses débuts à la télévision en jouant le rôle de Chas Quiter dans un épisode de 2002 de The Inspector Lynley Mysteries.

Anecdotes

Il a joué le rôle du chasseur dans le film Red Riding Hood de 2006.

Vie de Famille

Il est sorti avec Gina Carano en 2014 et Lucy Cork en 2017. D'octobre 2015 à mai 2016, il est sorti avec Tara King. Il était auparavant fiancé à Ellen Whitaker, mais le couple s'est séparé en 2012. Depuis avril 2021, il sort avec Natalie Viscuso, qui a participé à l'émission Super Sweet 16.

Associations

Il a joué aux côtés de Tom Cruise dans le film Mission: Impossible - Fallout.

Henry Cavill Profile Picture
Age: 33
Henry Cavill at age 33
Age: 32
Henry Cavill at age 32
Age: 32
Henry Cavill at age 32
Age: 32
Henry Cavill at age 32
Age: 32
Henry Cavill at age 32
Age: 30
Henry Cavill at age 30
Age: 29
Henry Cavill at age 29
Age: 25
Henry Cavill at age 25
Age: 25
Henry Cavill at age 25

Henry Cavill

#1783
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
5, 1983
Birthplace
Jersey, England
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
5, 1983 (age 39)
Birthplace
Jersey, England

About

Popular actor best known for his role as Superman in several of the DC films, including Man of Steel and Justice League. Other film credits include The Count of Monte CristoImmortals, and Stardust. For television, he was cast as Charles Brandon on Showtime's The Tudors and Geralt of Rivia in Netflix's fantasy drama The Witcher.

Before Fame

His first acting experience came in school plays, and his first role on camera was as the lead in a minor movie called Laguna. He made his television debut as Chas Quiter in a 2002 episode of The Inspector Lynley Mysteries. 

Trivia

He played The Hunter in the 2006 film Red Riding Hood. 

Family Life

He dated Gina Carano in 2014 and Lucy Cork in 2017. From October 2015 to May 2016, he dated Tara King. He was previously engaged to Ellen Whitaker, but the couple separated in 2012. He has been dating Natalie Viscuso who was featured on the show Super Sweet 16 since April 2021. 

Associated With

He starred opposite Tom Cruise in 2018's Mission: Impossible - Fallout.