James Franco Profile Picture
Âge: 38
James Franco at age 38
Âge: 36
James Franco at age 36
Âge: 36
James Franco at age 36
Âge: 35
James Franco at age 35
Âge: 35
James Franco at age 35
Âge: 34
James Franco at age 34
James Franco Headshot
James Franco Headshot

James Franco

#4877
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
19 , 1978
Lieu de naissance
Palo Alto, CA
Signe Astrologique
Bélier
Anniversaire
19 , 1978 (ans 44)
Lieu de naissance
Palo Alto, CA

À propos

Acteur, réalisateur de films, auteur et professeur, il a remporté des Golden Globe Awards du meilleur acteur pour ses rôles dans James Dean et The Disaster Artist. Ses rôles dans la trilogie Spider-Man, Le monde fantastique d'Oz, Délire Express et 127 heures l'ont rendu encore plus célèbre.

Avant la gloire

Il s'est fait arrêter pour avoir bu de l'alcool avant l'âge légal et graffiti lorsqu'il était adolescent, et a été mis sous la responsabilité d'un tuteur. Après avoir abandonné UCLA il a pris des cours de comédie au Playhouse West et travaillé chez McDonald.

Anecdotes

Il a développé une passion pour la peinture lorsqu'il fréquentait la California State Summer School for the Arts. Il a ensuite enseigné la scénarisation à UCLA.

Vie de Famille

Il a eu une liaison avec l'actrice Amanda Seyfried en juin 2012 après le tournage de Lovelace avec elle. Sa mère Betsy Lou était actrice et écrivain et son père Douglas était un homme d'affaires de la Silicon Valley. Il a deux frères, Dave et Tom. Il a entamé une relation avec Isabel Pakzad en 2017.

Associations

Il a joué dans le film à succès Pineapple Express avec Seth Rogen.

James Franco

Movie Actor

Birthday April 19, 1978

Birth Sign Aries

Birthplace Palo Alto, CA

Age 46 years old

#1681 Most Popular

About

Actor, filmmaker, author, and professor who won Golden Globe Awards for Best Actor for his roles in James Dean and The Disaster Artist. His roles in the Spider-Man trilogy, Oz the Great and PowerfulPineapple Express, and 127 Hours brought him additional fame. 

Before Fame

He was arrested as a teenager for underage drinking and graffiti, and was placed under the responsibility of a legal guardian. After dropping out of UCLA, he took acting lessons at the Playhouse West and worked at McDonald's.  

Trivia

He developed a love for painting while attending the California State Summer School for the Arts. He later taught screenwriting at UCLA. 

Family Life

He dated actress Amanda Seyfried in June 2012 after filming Lovelace with her. His mother Betsy Lou is an actress and writer, and his father Douglas is a Silicon Valley businessman. He has two brothers named Dave and Tom. He began dating Isabel Pakzad in 2017.

Associated With

He starred in the hit film Pineapple Express with Seth Rogen.

Video

James Franco Highlights
James Franco Highlights