Jelian Mercado Profile Picture
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot

Jelian Mercado

#15566
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
14 , 1997
Lieu de naissance
Ponce, PR
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
14 , 1997 (ans 25)
Lieu de naissance
Ponce, PR

À propos

Maman vlogueuse populaire, elle s'est faite connaître pour ses vidéos lifestyle hebdomadaires dans laquelle elle montre ce que c'est d'être mère en étant qu'adolescente. Ellen possède plus de 1 million d'abonnés qu'elle surnomme ses "jelly beans". Elle publie également de nombreux tutoriels de maquillage et des hauls de produits de mode sur sa chaîne.

Avant la gloire

Elle a commencé à faire des vidéos en avril 2016 avec son petit ami, documentant le processus de devenir une nouvelle maman.

Anecdotes

En avril 2017, elle a posté une vidéo d'une journée dans sa vie comme mère adolescente à l'école. Elle est devenue sa vidéo la plus regardée, dépassé les six millions de vues. Elle a également participé à un partenariat payant avec Amazon et a fait de la publicité pour eux sur sa page Instagram.

Vie de Famille

Elle a une petite soirée. Tony Sarluca et elle ont eu leur enfant, Mateo, en mai 2016. En septembre 2017, elle a annoncé leur rupture. Elle a fait son coming-out dans une vidéo en août 2020 dans laquelle elle explique être bisexuelle et être en couple avec une femme.

Associations

Elle a créé une vidéo pour Mercari aux côtés de Bobby Mares et Domo Wilson.

Jelian Mercado Profile Picture
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot
Jelian Mercado Headshot

Jelian Mercado

#7059
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
14, 1997
Birthplace
Ponce, PR
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
14, 1997 (age 25)
Birthplace
Ponce, PR

About

Popular mom vlogger who rose to recognition for her weekly lifestyle videos documenting what life is like as a teenage mom. She has earned over 1 million subscribers, whom she refers to as "jelly beans," on her self-titled channel. She has also posted numerous makeup tutorials and fashion hauls on her channel. 

Before Fame

She started making videos in April of 2016 with her boyfriend, documenting the process of becoming a new mom. 

Trivia

In April of 2017, she posted a video showing a day in the life of a teen mom in school. It became her most watched video, with over six million views. She has also had a paid partnership with Amazon and has advertised for them on her Instagram page. 

Family Life

She has a younger sister. She and Tony Sarluca welcomed their son Mateo in May 2016. In September 2017, she announced her split from Tony. She shared a "coming out" video in August 2020 in which she revealed that she's bisexual and was dating a woman.

Associated With

She created a video for Mercari along with Bobby Mares and Domo Wilson