Larray Profile Picture
Âge: 22
Larray at age 22
Âge: 22
Larray at age 22
Âge: 22
Larray at age 22
Âge: 22
Larray at age 22
Âge: 22
Larray at age 22
Âge: 22
Larray at age 22
Âge: 21
Larray at age 21
Âge: 21
Larray at age 21
Âge: 21
Larray at age 21
Âge: 20
Larray at age 20
Âge: 19
Larray at age 19
Âge: 19
Larray at age 19
Âge: 18
Larray at age 18
Âge: 18
Larray at age 18
Âge: 17
Larray at age 17
Âge: 16
Larray at age 16
#211
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
22 , 1998
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
22 , 1998 (ans 24)
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA

À propos

C'est une personnalité des réseaux sociaux et un comédien connu sur internet pour son personnage Larray. Il totalise plus de 8 millions d'abonnés sur sa chaîne YouTube, où il publie de nombreuses vidéos humoristiques, et quelquefois du contenu sur des jeux vidéo comme Roblox. Il a sorti le morceau original "First Place" en février 2018. Son nom complet est Larri Merritt. Il a été membre du célèbre collectif TikTok Hype House.

Avant la gloire

Il manquait d'assurance pour presque tout, et accordait de l'attention à ce que les gens disaient de lui, avant de trouver sa voie sur les réseaux sociaux. Auparavant, il était populaire sur Vine, totalisant plus de 100,000 abonnés avant que l'application ne soit suspendue.

Anecdotes

Il a rejoint une chaîne YouTube coopérative dénommée 2BusyOnline avec deux autres acolytes, Hails et Lissette. Il totalise plus de 25 millions d'abonnés sur son compte TikTok larrayeeee. En 2020, il a été annoncé qu'il jouerait dans un film où il reviendrait en 1992. Il a signé avec l'agence artistique A3 Artists Agency. Il a animé les Streamy Awards en 2021.

Vie de Famille

Il est né à l'hôpital Kaiser à Los Angeles, en Californie. Il a 13 frères et sœurs. Il tweet souvent à propos des choses que sa mère dit. En avril 2019, il s'est mis en couple avec Brady Potter, une star des réseaux sociaux. Le couple s'est ensuite séparé en 2021.

Associations

En mai 2015, il a publié une photo sur Instagram avec Rickey Thompson.

Larray 1 of 10
Larray 2 of 10
Larray 3 of 10
Larray 4 of 10
Larray 5 of 10
Larray 6 of 10
Larray 7 of 10
Larray 8 of 10
Larray 9 of 10
Larray 10 of 10

Larray

#68
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
22, 1998
Birthplace
California
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
22, 1998 (age 22)
Birthplace
California

About

Social media personality and comedian known online by the persona Larray. He has over 8 million subscribers on his YouTube channel, where he posts a range of comedic videos, occasionally involving video games such as Roblox. He released the original song "First Place" in February 2018. His full name is Larri Merritt. 

Before Fame

He was insecure about everything and cared about what people thought about him before finding his voice on social media. He was previously popular on Vine, earning over 100,000 followers before the app was discontinued. 

Trivia

He joined a collaborative YouTube channel known as 2BusyOnline along with two others who go by Hails and Lissette. He's amassed over 21 million on his larrayeeee TikTok account. In 2020, it was announced that he would star in a movie where he would travel in time to 1992. He has been signed to the talent agency A3 Artists Agency.

Family Life

He was born in Kaiser Hospital in California. He has 13 siblings. He often tweets about things his mother says. In April 2019, he began dating fellow social media star Brady Potter.

Associated With

He posted an Instagram photo with Rickey Thompson in May of 2015.