LeBron James

Joueur de Basketball

Anniversaire 30 Décembre, 1984

Signe Astrologique Capricorne

Lieu de naissance Akron, OH

Âge 39 années âgé

#281 Plus Populaires

À propos

Légendaire basketteur, quatre fois champion NBA et quatre fois titré MPV à la finale de NBA. Il a remporté ses deux premiers championnats avec les Heat de Miami en 2012 et 2013. Puis il a gagné le titre NBA 2016 avec les Cavaliers de Cleveland et celui de 2020 avec les Lakers de Los Angeles. Il est également quadruple champion du titre MPV de la NBA.

Avant la gloire

Son modèle fût son coach d'enfance, Frankie Walker, qui le prit sous son aile à la demande de la mère célibataire de James. Walker lui enseigna l'importance d'une éducation et l'initie au basketball.

Anecdotes

Il est sélectionné premier au draft par les Cavaliers en 2003 et il remporta le trophée NBA Rookie of the Year en 2004. Il a vécu sept ans à Cleveland puis quatre ans à Miami avant de retourner vivre à Cleveland.

Vie de Famille

Il épouse son amour de jeunesse, Savannah Brinson, et tous deux ont leur premier fils, LeBron James Jr. le 6 octobre 2004. Trois ans plus tard, leur second fils, Bryce Maximus naît puis en 2014, ils ont une fille, Zhuri.

Associations

Il gagne des médailles d'or en jouant aux côtés de Kobe Bryant aux Jeux Olympiques de 2008 et 2012.

LeBron James 1 of 9
LeBron James 2 of 9
LeBron James 3 of 9
LeBron James 4 of 9
LeBron James 5 of 9
LeBron James 6 of 9
LeBron James 7 of 9
LeBron James 8 of 9
LeBron James 9 of 9

LeBron James

#95
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
30, 1984
Birthplace
Akron, OH
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
30, 1984 (age 36)
Birthplace
Akron, OH

About

Superstar guard/forward who is a four-time NBA champion and four-time NBA Finals MVP. He won his first two championships with the Miami Heat in 2012 and 2013, then went on to win the 2016 NBA title with the Cleveland Cavaliers and the 2020 NBA title with the Los Angeles Lakers. He is also a four-time recipient of the NBA MVP award. 

Before Fame

His father figure was his youth football Coach Frankie Walker, who took him into his home at the request of James' single mother. Walker taught him the importance of school and introduced him to basketball. 

Trivia

He was drafted first overall by the Cavaliers in 2003, and he went on to win the 2004 NBA Rookie of the Year Award. He spent seven years in Cleveland, then four years in Miami before returning to Cleveland. 

Family Life

He and his high school sweetheart-turned-wife, Savannah Brinson, had their first son, LeBron James Jr., on October 6, 2004. Three years later they had a second son, named Bryce Maximus, and, on October 22, 2014, they welcomed their first daughter, Zhuri.

Associated With

He won gold medals playing alongside Kobe Bryant at the 2008 and 2012 Olympics.