Lil Dicky Profile Picture
Lil Dicky Headshot
Lil Dicky Headshot
Lil Dicky Headshot
Lil Dicky Headshot
Lil Dicky Headshot
Lil Dicky Headshot
Lil Dicky Headshot
Lil Dicky Headshot
Lil Dicky Headshot

Lil Dicky

#5906
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
15 , 1988
Lieu de naissance
Cheltenham Township, PA
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
15 , 1988 (ans 34)
Lieu de naissance
Cheltenham Township, PA

À propos

De son nom David Burd, c'est un rappeur humoriste dont la popularité a explosée sur YouTube lorsque le clip vidéo de son titre "Ex-Boyfriend" est devenu viral. Il a sorti une mixtape en 2013, "So Hard", puis un album en 2015, "Professional Rapper". En 2018, il a collaboré avec Chris Brown sur le titre "Freaky Friday".

Avant la gloire

Au tout départ, il s'est lancé dans le rap pour attirer l'attention sur lui en tant que comédien. Il voulait écrire des films et des programmes ainsi que jouer la comédie. Contrairement à ce que l'on aurait imaginé, il a adoré rapper et il a décidé de continuer dans cette voie.

Anecdotes

Il travaillait comme gestionnaire de comptes dans une agence publicitaire, Goodby Silverstein & Partners, avant que celle-ci ne le transfère au département créatif pour qu'il écrive des publicités, comme la campagne BIG de la NBA.

Vie de Famille

Il est né à Cheltenham Township, en Pennsylvanie de parents juifs.

Associations

Il a déclaré que Donald Glover était son inspiration musicale, car étant comédien lui aussi, il rappe parfois d'un style humoristique.

Lil Dicky 1 of 5
Lil Dicky 2 of 5
Lil Dicky 3 of 5
Lil Dicky 4 of 5
Lil Dicky 5 of 5

Lil Dicky

#873
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
15, 1988
Birthplace
Cheltenham Township, PA
Birth Sign
Pisces
Birthday
15, 1988 (age 31)
Birthplace
Cheltenham Township, PA

About

Born David Burd, he is a comic rapper who gained fame via YouTube when the music video for his song "Ex-Boyfriend" went viral. He released a 2013 mixtape called So Hard and a 2015 album called Professional Rapper. In 2018, he collaborated with Chris Brown on the song "Freaky Friday."

Before Fame

He initially got into rapping to get attention as a comedian so he could write movies and shows as well as act. As it turned out, his love of rapping took over and decided to keep going that direction.

Trivia

He was working in account management at the ad agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners before the company brought him in to the creative department where he wrote copy for advertisements such as the NBA's BIG campaign.

Family Life

He was born in Cheltenham Township, Pennsylvania in a Jewish family.

Associated With

He views Donald Glover as a musical inspiration as he crosses over into the comic style of rap on occasion while also being a comedian himself.