Louise Pentland Profile Picture
Louise Pentland Headshot
Louise Pentland Headshot

Louise Pentland

#12633
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
28 , 1985
Lieu de naissance
Northampton, Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
28 , 1985 (ans 37)
Lieu de naissance
Northampton, Angleterre

À propos

Connue auprès de ses fans sous le surnom "Sprinkle of Glitter", c'est une vlogueuse britannique qui a commencé à poster des commentaires divertissants sur la mode et la beauté en 2010. Elle a amassé plus de 2.2 millions d'abonnés sur sa chaîne YouTube. Elle a écrit de nombreux ouvrages devenus des succès sur le thème de l'amour et de la maternité.

Avant la gloire

Après avoir obtenu son diplôme avec mention à l'Université Liverpool John Moores, elle a ensuite commencé à former son identité de "Sprinkle of Glitter" alors qu'elle occupait plusieurs emplois dans des bureaux.

Anecdotes

Après qu'elle se soit faite connaître pour sa chaîne Sprinkle of Glitter, elle a ouvert une seconde chaîne, Sprinkle of Chatter, pour y poster des vlogs sur des sujets tels que la confiance en soi et la perception de soi. Elle possède également un second compte Instagram nommé "lousepentlandhome" dans lequel elle montre son amour du vintage, du craft et de la récupération.

Vie de Famille

Elle était mariée à Matt Watson entre 2010 et 2014 et ensemble, ils ont une fille qui s'appelle Darcy. Elle a eu une seconde fille qui s'appelle Pearl, avec son partenaire Liam, en janvier 2018. Liam et elle se sont fiancés en 2020. Elle a une demi-sœur qui s'appelle Tiyana.

Associations

Elle est devenue proche de la vlogueuse de mode Zoe Sugg.

Louise Pentland Profile Picture
Louise Pentland Headshot
Louise Pentland Headshot

Louise Pentland

#3058
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
28, 1985
Birthplace
Northampton, England
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
28, 1985 (age 37)
Birthplace
Northampton, England

About

Known to her YouTube fans as "Sprinkle of Glitter," this British videoblogger began posting entertaining online commentary on fashion and beauty-related topics in 2010. She has earned over 2.2 million subscribers on her YouTube channel. She has also authored multiple successful books with themes of love and motherhood. 

Before Fame

After graduating with honors from Liverpool John Moores University, she began devising her "Sprinkle of Glitter" identity while working a series of office jobs. 

Trivia

After becoming famous for her Sprinkle of Glitter Channel, she started a second channel called "Sprinkle of Chatter" and also began posting video blogs dealing with such topics as self-esteem and body image. She has also run a secondary Instagram account under lousepentlandhome, which has displayed her love of vintage, craft-oriented and recycled design. 

Family Life

She was married to Matt Watson from 2010 to 2014; they have a daughter named Darcy. She welcomed a daughter named Pearl with her partner Liam in January of 2018. She and Liam got engaged in 2020. She has a half-sister named Tiyana

Associated With

She and fellow fashion videoblogger Zoe Sugg became close friends.