Mike Majlak Profile Picture
Mike Majlak Headshot
Mike Majlak Headshot
Mike Majlak Headshot
Mike Majlak Headshot
Mike Majlak Headshot

Mike Majlak

#2235
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
13 , 1985
Lieu de naissance
Milford, CT
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
13 , 1985 (ans 37)
Lieu de naissance
Milford, CT

À propos

Responsable marketing d'une société nommée Lovesac. Il s'est fait connaître pour son affiliation avec des stars des réseaux sociaux comme Logan Paul, Jacquelyn Noelle, Lydia Kenney, et Ayla Woodruff, entre autres. Plus de 1.7 million de personnes suivent son mode de vie sur le compte Instagram heybigmike. Il est également l'auteur de "The Fifth Vital", un livre sur sa lutte contre la dépendance aux opioïdes et son rétablissement.

Avant la gloire

Il a fréquenté l'université de Fordham, mais n'a jamais obtenu de diplôme.

Anecdotes

Il a travaillé dans la promotion des réseaux sociaux pour Nice Guy Promotions, a été blogueur pour The Essential Foodie et a même travaillé comme photographe d'événements. Il a été animateur de l'émission Impaulsive Show avec Logan Paul.

Vie de Famille

Il est originaire de Milford, dans le Connecticut, mais a ensuite déménagé à South Norwalk. Il a des sœurs nommées Abby et Jill. Ses chiens, Finney Henry et Brannie, sont apparus dans ses vidéos. Il est sorti avec Lana Rhoades en 2020.

Associations

Outre les personnalités des réseaux sociaux, il a également inclus une photo de lui avec Jennifer Garner sur son compte Instagram.

Mike Majlak Profile Picture
Mike Majlak Headshot
Mike Majlak Headshot
Mike Majlak Headshot
Mike Majlak Headshot
Mike Majlak Headshot

Mike Majlak

#2883
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
13, 1985
Birthplace
Milford, CT
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
13, 1985 (age 38)
Birthplace
Milford, CT

About

Marketing manager with a company called Lovesac. He became known for his affiliation with social media stars such as Logan PaulJacquelyn NoelleLydia Kenney, and Ayla Woodruff among others. More than 1.7 million people follow his lifestyle on the Instagram account heybigmike. He also authored "The Fifth Vital", a book about his struggle with opioid addiction and recovery.

Before Fame

He attended Fordham University; but never graduated. 

Trivia

He worked in social media promotions for Nice Guy Promotions, was a blogger for The Essential Foodie and even worked as an event photographer. He has been a host on the Impaulsive Show with Logan Paul.

Family Life

He is a native of Milford, Connecticut; but later moved to South Norwalk. He has sisters named Abby and Jill. His dogs, Finney Henry and Brannie, have appeared in his videos. He dated Lana Rhoades in 2020. 

Associated With

Aside from social media personalities, he also included a picture of himself with Jennifer Garner on his Instagram account.