Mila Kunis Profile Picture
Âge: 32
Mila Kunis at age 32
Âge: 32
Mila Kunis at age 32
Âge: 32
Mila Kunis at age 32
Âge: 32
Mila Kunis at age 32
Âge: 31
Mila Kunis at age 31
Âge: 29
Mila Kunis at age 29
Âge: 29
Mila Kunis at age 29
Âge: 28
Mila Kunis at age 28
Âge: 28
Mila Kunis at age 28
#3445
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
14 , 1983
Lieu de naissance
Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
14 , 1983 (ans 39)
Lieu de naissance
Chernivtsi, Ukraine

À propos

Elle est d'abord connue pour son rôle en tant que Jackie Burkhart dans la série télévisée That '70s Show, avant de jouer dans les films comme Sans Sarah, rien ne va! , Sexe entre amis, Ted, Bad Moms et Black Swan. Elle a aussi prêté sa voix pour le personnage de Meg Griffin dans la série d'animation Family Guy.

Avant la gloire

À neuf ans, elle s'est inscrite à des cours de comédie où elle rencontre sa future manager.

Anecdotes

Elle a fait ses débuts à l'écran dans le film Piranha en 1995. Avant de décrocher son rôle pour That '70s Show, elle est apparue dans de nombreuses séries dont Des jours et des vies, Alerte à Malibu, Sept à la maison et Walker, Texas Ranger.

Vie de Famille

Elle est sortie avec l'ancien enfant star Macaulay Culkin de 2002 à 2011 et elle s'est ensuite mariée en juillet 2015 avec Ashton Kutcher, son partenaire dans That '70s Show. Ils ont eu ensemble leur première fille, Wyatt, le 1er octobre 2014. Elle a donné naissance à leur second enfant, un fils nommé Dimitri, le 30 Novembre 2016.

Associations

Elle a joué aux côtés de Natalie Portman dans le thriller Black Swan de 2010.

Mila Kunis

#641
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
14, 1983
Birthplace
Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
14, 1983 (age 34)
Birthplace
Chernivtsi, Ukraine

About

First gained recognition for playing Jackie Burkhart on the TV series That '70s Show, then went on to star in such films as Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Friends with Benefits, Ted, Oz the Great and Powerful, Bad Moms and Black Swan. She also provides the voice for Meg Griffin on the animated series Family Guy.

Before Fame

She enrolled in acting classes at age nine, where she met her future manager.

Trivia

She made her big screen debut in the 1995 film Piranha. Prior to landing her leading role on That '70s Show, she appeared on such series as Days of Our Lives, Baywatch, 7th Heaven and Walker, Texas Ranger.

Family Life

She dated former child star Macaulay Culkin from 2002 to 2011 then got married to That '70s Show co-star Ashton Kutcher in July 2015. She and Kutcher had their first child, a daughter named Wyatt, on October 1, 2014. She gave birth to their second child, a son named Dimitri, on November 30, 2016.

Associated With

She starred alongside Natalie Portman in the 2010 thriller Black Swan.

More Fun Facts