Mini Ladd Profile Picture
Mini Ladd Headshot
Mini Ladd Headshot
Mini Ladd Headshot
Mini Ladd Headshot
Mini Ladd Headshot
Mini Ladd Headshot
Mini Ladd Headshot
Mini Ladd Headshot
Mini Ladd Headshot

Mini Ladd

#12632
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
7 , 1995
Lieu de naissance
Dubai, Emirats Arabes Unis
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
7 , 1995 (ans 27)
Lieu de naissance
Dubai, Emirats Arabes Unis

À propos

Star de YouTube qui a plus de 4.8 millions d'abonnés à sa chaîne Mini Ladd. Il publie souvent des vidéos de moments amusants comme sa vidéo GTA 5 Online Funny Moments. L'une de ses vidéos les plus populaires, "TRY NOT TO LAUGH CHALLENGE!! - OFFENSIVE MEME COMPILATION!", a reçu plus de 12,4 millions de vues.

Avant la gloire

Il a abandonné l'université pour poursuivre une carrière sur YouTube.

Anecdotes

Il est devenu l'un des plus jeunes au monde à faire un saut en parachute lorsqu'il a sauté en Nouvelle-Zélande à l'âge de 8 ans. En octobre 2021, il a publié une photo avec Steve-O sur son compte Instagram MiniLaddd, qui lui a permis d'engranger plus de 1.4 million de followers.

Vie de Famille

Son véritable nom est Craig Thompson. Il est mi-anglais mi-irlandais du nord. Il est né à Dubaï et a ensuite vécu à Singapour et en Irlande du Nord avec ses parents et son frère. Il a eu une liaison de trois ans avec le streameur de Twitch Suni Dey, qui s'est terminée début 2020.

Associations

Lui et Adam Montoya ont tous les deux gagné leur public suite à leurs publications de vidéos de jeu sur YouTube.

Mini Ladd Headshot 1 of 10
Mini Ladd Headshot 2 of 10
Mini Ladd Headshot 3 of 10
Mini Ladd Headshot 4 of 10
Mini Ladd Headshot 5 of 10
Mini Ladd Headshot 6 of 10
Mini Ladd Headshot 7 of 10
Mini Ladd Headshot 8 of 10
Mini Ladd Headshot 9 of 10
Mini Ladd Headshot 10 of 10

Mini Ladd

#2327
Most Popular
Boost

About

YouTube star with over 5 million subscribers on his Mini Ladd channel. He frequently posts videos of funny video game moments such as his popular video GTA 5 Online Funny Moments. One of his most popular videos, "TRY NOT TO LAUGH CHALLENGE!! - OFFENSIVE MEME COMPILATION!", has received over 12.4 million views. 

Before Fame

He dropped out of university to pursue a YouTube career. 

Trivia

He became one of the youngest people in the world to go skydiving when he did so in New Zealand at only 8 years old. In October of 2021, he posted a photo with Steve-O to his MiniLaddd Instagram account, which has gained over 1.3 million followers.

Family Life

His name is Craig Thompson. He is half-English and half-Northern Irish. He was born in Dubai and later lived in Singapore and Northern Ireland with his parents and brother. He was in a three-year relationship with Twitch streamer Suni Dey that ended in early 2020.

Associated With

He and Adam Montoya have both gained followings for posting gaming videos to YouTube.