OpTic Karma

#16232
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
17 , 1993
Lieu de naissance
Ottawa, Canada
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
17 , 1993 (ans 29)
Lieu de naissance
Ottawa, Canada

À propos

Avec plus de 2 millions de followers sur son stream Twitch, ce joueur de compétition de Call of Duty a gagné son public sur Twitch, YouTube et Twitter. En jouant pour OpTic Gaming, il a remporté le titre de champion du monde de Call of Duty à trois reprises ainsi qu'une médaille d'or aux X Games.

Avant la gloire

Il a commencé à jouer à Call of Duty avec Modern Warfare, mais ce n'est qu'en passant sur Black Ops plus tard qu'il a commencé à exceller. Il a joué son premier événement majeur avec sa première équipe, yunGunZ, au MLG Columbus.

Anecdotes

Une fois sa carrière en eSports lancée, il a joué pour un certain nombre d'équipes dont Impact, Evil Geniuses et le FaZe Clan. Il a plus de 420,000 followers sur Twitch et plus de 260,000 sur YouTube.

Vie de Famille

Son véritable nom est Damon Barlow et il est canadien. Il a épousé la joueuse HollyyLive et a une fille prénommée Bella.

Associations

Il a joué avec Seth Abner, Ian Porter et Matthew Piper au sein de l'équipe OpTic Gaming.

OpTic Karma

#10065
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
17, 1993
Birthplace
Ottawa, Canada
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
17, 1993 (age 24)
Birthplace
Ottawa, Canada

About

With more than 2 million followers on his Twitch stream alone, this competitive Call of Duty gamer has earned massive social followings on Twitch, YouTube, and Twitter. Playing for OpTic Gaming, he's taken the title of Call of Duty World Champion three times and won a gold medalist at the X Games.

Before Fame

He first began playing Call of Duty with Modern Warfare, but it wasn't until he switched into Black Ops later on that he began to excel. He played his first major event at MLG Columbus with his first team, yunGunZ.

Trivia

After his eSports career began, he played with a number of teams including Impact, Evil Geniuses, and the FaZe Clan. He has over 260,000 followers on Twitch and more than 230,000 followers on YouTube.

Family Life

His real name is Damon Barlow and he is a Canadian native. He married fellow gamer HollyyLive and he has a daughter named Bella.

Associated With

He played alongside Seth Abner, Ian Porter, and Matthew Piper competing for OpTic Gaming.