Paul Walker Profile Picture
Âge: 37
Paul Walker at age 37
Âge: 35
Paul Walker at age 35
Âge: 32
Paul Walker at age 32
Âge: 30
Paul Walker at age 30
Âge: 29
Paul Walker at age 29
Paul Walker Headshot

Paul Walker

#1065
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
12 , 1973
Lieu de naissance
Glendale, CA
DATE DU DÉCÈS
30 Nov., 2013 (40)
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
12 , 1973
Lieu de naissance
Glendale, CA
DATE DU DÉCÈS
30 Nov., 2013 (40)

À propos

Acteur lauréat en 2011 du Hollywood Film Festival de la meilleure performance pour son rôle de Brian O'Conner dans la franchise Fast and Furious. Il a joué ce personnage dans six autres films de la franchise ainsi que des rôles importants dans les films American Boys, Pleasantville et The Lazarus Project. Il meurt tragiquement d'un accident de voiture en novembre 2013 à Santa Clarita en Californie.

Avant la gloire

Il commence en tant que enfant modèle et acteur à l'âge de deux ans dans des publicités pour les marques Pampers et Showbiz Pizza. En 1985, il obtient de petits rôles dans des séries télévisées comme Les Routes du paradis et Les Anges du bonheur.

Anecdotes

Il a remporté une ceinture marron en jiu-jitsu brésilien et son grand-père était boxeur professionnel.

Vie de Famille

Sa mère, Cheryl Walker, est une ancienne mannequin et son père était entrepreneur dans le domaine des égouts. Il grandit avec ses quatre frères et sœurs, Cody, Caleb, Ashlie et Amie. Il a une fille prénommée Meadow avec sa petite-amie Rebecca Soteros et il est aussi sorti avec Jasmine Gosnell.

Associations

Il a remporté un MTV Movie Award partagé avec Vin Diesel du meilleur duo à l'écran pour Fast and Furious.

Paul Walker
Paul Walker 2 of 7
Paul Walker 3 of 7
Paul Walker 4 of 7
Paul Walker 5 of 7
Paul Walker 6 of 7
Paul Walker 7 of 7

Paul Walker

#155
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
12, 1973
Birthplace
Glendale, CA
Death Date
Nov 30, 2013 (40)
Birth Sign
Virgo
Birthplace
Glendale, CA
Death Date
Nov 30, 2013 (40)

About

Actor who won the 2001 Hollywood Breakthrough Award for New Male Stylemaker for his performance as Brian O'Conner in The Fast and the Furious. He reprised his role in five Fast and the Furious sequels and also played prominent roles in the films Varsity Blues, Pleasantville and The Lazarus Project. He tragically died in a car crash in November 2013 in Santa Clarita, California.

Before Fame

He began modeling and working as a child actor at age two, appearing in commercials for Pampers and Showbiz Pizza. In 1985, he earned minor roles in shows such as Touched by an Angel and Highway to Heaven.

Trivia

He earned a purple belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and his grandfather was a professional boxer.

Family Life

His mother, Cheryl Walker, was a former fashion model, and his father was a sewing contractor. He was raised alongside four siblings, Cody, Caleb, Ashlie and Amie. He had a daughter named Meadow with his girlfriend Rebecca Soteros and he also dated Jasmine Gosnell.

Associated With

He won an MTV Movie Award for Best On-Screen Team with Vin Diesel for The Fast and the Furious.

Video Clips