Tayler Holder

Star TikTok

Anniversaire 19 Août, 1997

Signe Astrologique Lion

Lieu de naissance Alvarado, TX

Âge 26 années âgé

#282 Plus Populaires

À propos

Influenceur sur les réseaux sociaux, acteur et mannequin, il est très populaire sur TikTok avec plus de 19 millions de fans sur son compte itstaylerholder. Ses tiktoks montrent souvent des routines de danse ou des situations humoristiques, et il collabore souvent avec des amis lors de publications. Il a voyagé dans le monde entier pour jouer et rencontrer ses fans. En 2018 il joue le rôle de Luke dans la série Dirt sur Brat. Il est membre de The Hype House depuis 2020.

Avant la gloire

Il a commencé le motocross de compétition à l'âge de 3 ans. Il vivait au Texas jusqu'à 18 ans puis a déménagé pour Los Angeles, en Californie, pour poursuivre ses rêves.

Anecdotes

Il a sorti son premier single, Fallback, en août 2018. Sa couleur préférée est le bleu et son fast-food favori est McDonalds. Ses hobbies sont le pilotage de dirt bikes, le sport et passer du temps avec ses amis. Il a plus de 5 millions de followers sur Instagram. Il est l'un des fondateurs de Triller Compound.

Vie de Famille

Il né et a grandi dans la petite ville d'Alvarado, au Texas. Ses parents s'appellent Monte et Wendy. Il a un frère, Trever, et un Spitz nain nommé Eli qui a son propre compte Instagram sous le pseudo itslittleeli. Il a eu une liaison avec Charly Jordan entre 2021 et 2021. Il a aussi eu une relation avec la star des réseaux sociaux Sommer Ray. En septembre 2023, il a révélé sa relation avec Drew Knotts via TikTok. Ils ont annoncé leur séparation en janvier 2024.

Associations

Il a voyagé partout dans le monde pour collaborer avec d'autres célébrités des réseaux sociaux, entre autres Lisa et Lena MantlerJai Waetford et Bryce Hall. Il coopère souvent avec Ayla Woodruff.

Tayler Holder

TikTok Star

Birthday August 19, 1997

Birth Sign Leo

Birthplace Alvarado, TX

Age 26 years old

#246 Most Popular

About

Social influencer and aspiring actor and model. He is extremely popular on TikTok with over 19 million fans on his itstaylerholder account. His TikToks frequently involve short dance routines or comedic situations and he is known for collaborating with friends on posts. He's traveled around the world performing and meeting fans. In 2018, he began starring as Luke on the Brat series Dirt. He became a member of The Hype House in 2020.

Before Fame

He started racing and competing in motocross at the age of 3. He'd live in Texas until he turned 18 and moved to Los Angeles, California to pursue his dreams.

Trivia

He released his debut single "Fallback" in August 2018. His favorite color is blue and his favorite fast-food place is McDonalds. His favorite hobbies include riding dirt bikes, playing sports, and hanging with friends. He has over 5 million followers on Instagram. He became a founder of the Triller Compound.

Family Life

He was born and raised in the small town of Alvarado, Texas to parents Monte and Wendy. He has a brother named Trever and a Pomeranian named Eli who has his own Instagram account under the username itslittleeli. He dated Charly Jordan from 2020 to 2021. He previously dated fellow social media star Sommer Ray. In September 2023, revealed his relationship with Drew Knotts via TikTok. They announced their breakup in January 2024.

Associated With

He has traveled around the world to collaborate with fellow social stars such as Lisa and Lena MantlerJai Waetford, and Bryce Hall, among others. He often collaborates with Ayla Woodruff as well.

Video

Tayler Holder 21st Birthday Bash - First Ever Live Performance