Zayn Malik Profile Picture
Âge: 23
Zayn Malik at age 23
Âge: 23
Zayn Malik at age 23
Âge: 22
Zayn Malik at age 22
Âge: 22
Zayn Malik at age 22
Âge: 21
Zayn Malik at age 21
Âge: 19
Zayn Malik at age 19
Âge: 18
Zayn Malik at age 18

Zayn Malik

#402
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
12 , 1993
Lieu de naissance
Bradford, Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
12 , 1993 (ans 29)
Lieu de naissance
Bradford, Angleterre

À propos

Il s'agit du chanteur britannique et ancien membre du groupe de garçons One Direction. En mars 2005 il quitte le groupe, et sort en mars 2016 son premier album Mind of Mine, comprenant le titre >. En 2018, il sort son deuxième album Icarus Falls, qui contient notamment son tube > en featuring avec Sia.

Avant la gloire

Avant de poursuivre une carrière musicale, il envisageait de devenir professeur d'anglais. Il a tenté de participer à The X Factor en tant qu'artiste solo, mais il n'a pas été retenu pour l'émission. Il a ensuite été ajouté au groupe One Direction par Simon Cowell.

Anecdotes

En 2017, il a remporté le MTV Video Music Award de la meilleure collaboration pour sa chanson

Vie de Famille

Ses parents Yaser et Trisha Malik, l'ont élevé avec ses sœurs, Doniya, Safaa et Waliyha. Il est sorti avec la candidate de X Factor Rebecca Ferguson en 2010, et il a été fiancé à la chanteuse Perrie Edwards de Little Mix pendant 2 ans, jusqu'à leur séparation en août 2015. Il a commencé à sortir avec le mannequin Gigi Hadid en 2016. Hadid et lui ont accueilli leur premier enfant, une fille nommée Khai en septembre 2020.

Associations

Il fait une courte apparition dans le film Ocean's 8 sorti en 2018 avec Rihanna et Dakota Fanning.

Zayn Malik 1 of 9
Zayn Malik 2 of 9
Zayn Malik 3 of 9
Zayn Malik 4 of 9
Zayn Malik 5 of 9
Zayn Malik 6 of 9
Zayn Malik 7 of 9
Zayn Malik 8 of 9
Zayn Malik 9 of 9

Zayn Malik

#115
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
12, 1993
Birthplace
Bradford, England
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
12, 1993 (age 28)
Birthplace
Bradford, England

About

English singer and former member of the boyband One Direction. He left the band in March 2015 and released his debut album Mind of Mine, featuring the single "Pillowtalk," in March 2016. In 2018, he released his second album Icarus Falls, which included his hit "Dusk Till Dawn" featuring Sia

Before Fame

Before pursuing a music career, he planned on becoming an English teacher. He tried out for The X Factor as a solo artist, but did not make the show, and was later added to One Direction by Simon Cowell

Trivia

In 2017, he won an MTV Video Music Award for Best Collaboration for his song "I Don't Wanna Live Forever" with Taylor Swift. He performed a cover version of the iconic song "A Whole New World" with Zhavia Ward for the soundtrack to the 2019 live-action film Aladdin.

Family Life

His parents, Yaser and Trisha Malik, raised him alongside his sisters, Doniya, Safaa and Waliyha. He dated X Factor contestant Rebecca Ferguson in 2010 and he was engaged to Little Mix singer Perrie Edwards for two years until they split in August 2015. In 2016, he began dating model Gigi Hadid. He and Hadid welcomed their first child together, a daughter named Khai, in September 2020.

Associated With

He made a cameo in the 2018 film Ocean's 8 starring Rihanna and Dakota Fanning