Anwar Hadid Profile Picture
Âge: 18
Anwar Hadid at age 18
Âge: 16
Anwar Hadid at age 16

Anwar Hadid

#1804
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
22 , 1999
Lieu de naissance
Californie
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
22 , 1999 (ans 23)
Lieu de naissance
Californie

À propos

Enfant le plus jeune et seul garçon de la star de la télé-réalité Yolanda Foster, son père biologique est Mohamed Hadid. Il est également mannequin et est très populaire sur Instagram. Dans une interview pour le magazine i-D, il a mentionné sa passion pour la création musicale.

Avant la gloire

Il est originaire de Malibu, en Californie. Il a grandi en ayant une passion pour le basketball, le surf et la nage.

Anecdotes

Il a nagé avec IMG Models en 2016. Il a amassé plus de 10,000 de followers sur son compte Instagram "anwarspc". Il a également créé une fabrique de bijoux intitulée Martyre, qui fait appel à Zayn Malik comme modèle.

Vie de Famille

Ses grandes sœurs s'appellent Bella et Gigi Hadid. Il a deux grandes demi-sœurs, Alana et Marielle et son beau-père est le producteur de musique David Foster. Il a commencé à sortir avec Dua Lipa pendant l'été 2019, mais ces derniers ont décidé de faire un break en décembre 2021. Il est sorti avec Kendall Jenner à la fin de l'année 2018 et a été en couple avec Nicola Peltz.

Associations

Il a fait la couverture de l'édition Juin/Juillet 2016 du magazine Teen Vogue, en compagnie de Cameron Dallas.

Anwar Hadid Profile Picture
Age: 18
Anwar Hadid at age 18
Age: 16
Anwar Hadid at age 16

Anwar Hadid

#3339
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
22, 1999
Birthplace
California
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
22, 1999 (age 23)
Birthplace
California

About

Youngest child and only son of reality star Yolanda Foster whose birth father is Mohamed Hadid. He is also a model and he is extremely popular on Instagram. In an interview for i-D magazine he mentioned that he is passionate about making music.

Before Fame

His hometown is Malibu, California. He grew up with a passion for basketball, surfing, and swimming.

Trivia

He signed with IMG Models in 2016. He has earned over 10,000 followers on his anwarspc Instagram account. He has also founded a jewelry company called Martyre, which has featured Zayn Malik as one of its models. 

Family Life

His older sisters are Bella and Gigi Hadid. He has two older half-sisters named Alana and Marielle and his stepfather is music producer David Foster. He began dating Dua Lipa in the summer of 2019 but they ended the relationship in December 2021. He dated Kendall Jenner in late 2018; he also previously dated Nicola Peltz.

Associated With

He appeared on the cover of the June/July 2016 edition of Teen Vogue alongside Cameron Dallas.