Beckham Nelson

#4528
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
28 , 2015
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
28 , 2015 (ans 7)
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis

À propos

Star des réseaux sociaux qui a atteint la célébrité en tant que membre de la famille YouTube Not Enough Nelsons. Les vlogs, sketches et défis de son clan lui ont permis d'acquérir plus de 1.7 million d'abonnés.

Avant la gloire

Sa famille a mis en ligne leur vidéo YouTube d'introduction en décembre 2018.

Anecdotes

L'un de ses clips YouTube les plus vus est LAST TO EAT Wins!!! de 2019. Il a participé à une vidéo de questions-réponses en juillet 2020, dans laquelle il a répondu à toute une série de questions pour ses fans. Il a mentionné dans la vidéo qu'il pense que ses cheveux roux sont super cool. Il a également mentionné que Superman était son super-héros préféré.

Vie de Famille

Le nom de sa mère est Tiffany. Il vient d'une famille de 18 personnes et a 15 frères et sœurs. Avant d'être adopté, il s'appelait Tuff Knight. Ses frères et sœurs sont Kass, Bridger, KennaDee, Ledger, PresLee Grace, DeLayNee June, PaisLee, Luke, NayVee, SaiDee, LiLee, KassaDee, JourNee, Jaine, Trey et ElleCee.

Associations

C'est le fils d'une famille de vlogueurs bien connue sur YouTube, comme Mr Monkey.

Beckham Nelson

#3139
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
28, 2015
Birthplace
United States
Birth Sign
Pisces
Birthday
28, 2015 (age 7)
Birthplace
United States

About

Social media star who skyrocketed to fame as a member of the YouTube family Not Enough Nelsons. His clan's mix of vlogs, skits and challenges have led to them acquiring more than 1.7 million subscribers.

Before Fame

His family uploaded their introductory YouTube video in December 2018.

Trivia

One of his most-viewed YouTube clips is 2019's LAST TO EAT Wins!!! He was featured in a July 2020 Q&A video where he answered an array of questions for his fans. He mentioned in the video that he thinks that his red hair is super cool. He also mentioned superman as his favorite superhero. 

Family Life

His mother's name is Tiffany. He comes from a family of 18 and has 15 siblings. Before he was adopted, his name was Tuff Knight. His siblings are Kass, BridgerKennaDeeLedgerPresLee Grace, DeLayNee June, PaisLeeLukeNayVeeSaiDeeLiLeeKassaDeeJourNeeJaine, Trey, and ElleCee.

Associated With

She is friends with KassaDee Parker.