Bruce Willis Profile Picture
Âge: 58
Bruce Willis at age 58
Âge: 58
Bruce Willis at age 58
Âge: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Âge: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Âge: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Âge: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Âge: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Âge: 51
Bruce Willis at age 51
Bruce Willis Headshot

Bruce Willis

#5052
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
19 , 1955
Lieu de naissance
Idar-Oberstein, Allemagne
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
19 , 1955 (ans 67)
Lieu de naissance
Idar-Oberstein, Allemagne

À propos

Héros d'action qui a remporté le Blockbuster Entertainment Award et le People's Choice Award pour son rôle dans le film à suspense Le Sixième Sens. Parmi ses autres films célèbres, citons The Hard Series, Armageddon, Pulp Fiction et Sin City. En mars 2022, il a annoncé qu'il allait prendre ses distances avec le monde du cinéma, en raison d'une aphasie qui lui a été diagnostiquée.

Avant la gloire

Il avait un bégaiement jusqu'à ce qu'il commence à jouer sur scène à l'école. Il a été brièvement employé comme agent de sécurité et comme détective privé après avoir obtenu son diplôme d'études secondaires. Il a étudié l'art dramatique pendant deux ans à l'université d'État de Montclair avant d'abandonner ses études et de déménager à New York, où il a travaillé comme porteur au bar artistique Kamikaze.

Anecdotes

Le gouvernement français l'a nommé Officier de l'Ordre français des Arts et des Lettres en 2006. Il a joué dans la série télévisée Moonlighting de 1985 à 1989.

Vie de Famille

Il est né à Idar-Oberstein, en Allemagne de l'Ouest, mais a grandi dans le New Jersey. Il a épousé l'actrice Demi Moore en novembre 1987, et leur relation a pris fin en octobre 2000. Il a ensuite épousé Emma Heming en 2009. Il a cinq filles nommées Rumer, Tallulah, Scout, Mabel et Evelyn.

Associations

Le président George W. Bush l'a nommé porte-parole des enfants placés en famille d'accueil.

Bruce Willis Profile Picture
Age: 58
Bruce Willis at age 58
Age: 58
Bruce Willis at age 58
Age: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Age: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Age: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Age: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Age: 57
Bruce Willis at age 57
Age: 51
Bruce Willis at age 51
Bruce Willis Headshot

Bruce Willis

#2922
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
19, 1955
Birthplace
Idar-Oberstein, Germany
Birth Sign
Pisces
Birthday
19, 1955 (age 67)
Birthplace
Idar-Oberstein, Germany

About

Action hero star who won the Blockbuster Entertainment Award and the People's Choice Award for his role in the suspense movie The Sixth Sense. His other well-known films include The Hard Series, ArmageddonPulp Fiction, and  Sin City. In March 2022, he announced that he would be stepping away from acting, due to his aphasia diagnosis. 

Before Fame

He had a stutter until he began acting on stage at school. He was briefly employed as a security guard and a private investigator after graduating high school. He studied drama for two years at Montclair State University before dropping out and moving to New York City where he worked as a bearer at the art bar Kamikaze.

Trivia

The French government appointed him as an Officer of the French Order of Arts and Letters in 2006. He starred in the TV series  Moonlighting from 1985 until 1989.

Family Life

He was born in Idar-Oberstein, West Germany but raised in New Jersey. He married actress, Demi Moore in November 1987, and their relationship ended in October 2000. He then married Emma Heming in 2009. He has five daughters named Rumer, Tallulah, Scout, Mabel and Evelyn. 

Associated With

President George W. Bush appointed him as spokesmen for Children in Foster Care.