Chris Rock Profile Picture
Âge: 51
Chris Rock at age 51
Âge: 50
Chris Rock at age 50
Âge: 47
Chris Rock at age 47
Âge: 47
Chris Rock at age 47
Âge: 45
Chris Rock at age 45
Âge: 41
Chris Rock at age 41
Chris Rock Headshot
Chris Rock Headshot

Chris Rock

#6661
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
7 , 1965
Lieu de naissance
Andrews, SC
Signe Astrologique
Verseau
Anniversaire
7 , 1965 (ans 57)
Lieu de naissance
Andrews, SC

À propos

Comédien et acteur qui s'est fait connaître en tant que membre du casting de Saturday Night Live de 1990 à 1993. Il a joué des rôles principaux dans les films Down to Earth, I Think I Love My Wife, Dogma, Grown Ups et Top Five et a fourni la voix de Marty le zèbre dans les films Madagascar.

Avant la gloire

Après avoir été battu et malmené par des élèves blancs au lycée, il a abandonné ses études, a obtenu son GED et a travaillé dans des fast-foods. En faisant du stand up au Catch a Rising Star de New York dans les années 80, il se lie d'amitié avec Eddie Murphy et obtient un petit rôle dans Beverly Hills Cop II en 1987.

Anecdotes

Après son passage à Saturday Night Live, il est apparu dans six épisodes de In Living Color de 1993 à 1994.

Vie de Famille

Il a épousé Malaak Compton-Rock le 23 novembre 1996. Ils ont eu deux filles ensemble, Lola Simone et Zahra Savannah, avant que Chris ne demande le divorce en décembre 2014. En 2016, il a commencé à sortir avec Megalyn Echikunwoke. Le couple s'est séparé après quatre ans de vie commune. Ses frères cadets Tony, Kenny et Jordan sont également dans le monde du spectacle. En juillet 2022, il a commencé à sortir avec Lake Bell.

Associations

Il a créé et raconté la série télévisée Everybody Hates Chris, avec Tyler James Williams dans le rôle titre.

Chris Rock

Comedian

Birthday February 7, 1965

Birth Sign Aquarius

Birthplace Andrews, SC

Age 59 years old

#1800 Most Popular

About

Comedian and actor who rose to prominence as a cast member on Saturday Night Live from 1990 to 1993. He's played starring roles in the films Down to EarthI Think I Love My WifeDogmaGrown Ups and Top Five and he provided the voice for Marty the zebra in the Madagascar films.  

Before Fame

After being beaten and bullied by white students in high school, he dropped out, earned his GED, and worked at fast food restaurants. While doing stand up at New York City's Catch a Rising Star in the '80s, he befriended Eddie Murphy and was given a small role in Beverly Hills Cop II in 1987.

Trivia

After his tenure on Saturday Night Live, he appeared in six episodes of In Living Color from 1993 to 1994.

Family Life

He married Malaak Compton-Rock on November 23, 1996. They had two daughters together, Lola Simone and Zahra Savannah, before Chris filed for divorce in December 2014. In 2016, he began dating Megalyn Echikunwoke; the couple split up after four years together. His younger brothers Tony, Kenny, and Jordan are also in the entertainment business. In July 2022, he started dating Lake Bell. His mother's name is Rosalie Rock.

Associated With

He created and narrated the TV series Everybody Hates Chris, which starred Tyler James Williams in the title role. 

Video

Chris Rock Highlights
Chris Rock Highlights