Chris Williams Profile Picture
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot

Chris Williams

#11305
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
3 , 2000
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis
Signe Astrologique
Scorpion
Anniversaire
3 , 2000 (ans 21)
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis

À propos

Créateur de contenu de playback et de danse de forme courte qui est reconnu pour son TikTok "itschriswilliams". Sa popularité sur la plateforme l'a conduit à amasser plus d'1.3 million de fans. Il a également posté de multiples selfies et photos avec d'autres influenceurs sur son Instagram.

Avant la gloire

Il a commencé à jouer au football à l'âge de trois ans et est devenu un joueur de football All-State et All-Conference au lycée. Il a publié sa première photo sur Instagram en octobre 2015 et a commencé à poster sur TikTok en juillet 2019.

Anecdotes

Il a réalisé un TikTok viral sur la chanson "Bust It Open" de Lil' Wil. Il est l'un des membres fondateurs de la maison de créateurs The Dream L.A. à Los Angeles, en Californie. Il a posté des photos avec Anna Shumate, Karsynfoys et Jacob Sartorius sur son Instagram.

Vie de Famille

Il est né aux États-Unis. Son frère aîné est Bryan Williams.

Associations

Il a collaboré avec Luca Schaefer-Charlton, Tyler Schrage et Jackson Felt.

Chris Williams Profile Picture
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot
Chris Williams Headshot

Chris Williams

#4620
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
3, 2000
Birthplace
United States
Birth Sign
Scorpio
Birthday
3, 2000 (age 22)
Birthplace
United States

About

Short form lip sync and dance content creator who is recognized for his itschriswilliams TikTok account. His popularity on the platform led to him amassing more than 1.3 million fans. He has also posted multiple selfies and photos with other influencers on his Instagram account. 

Before Fame

He began playing soccer at the age of three and went on to become an All-State and All-Conference soccer player in high school. He posted his first photo on Instagram in October of 2015 and began posting on TikTok in July of 2019. 

Trivia

He made a viral TikTok set to Lil' Wil's "Bust It Open." He was a founding member of The Dream L.A. creator house in Los Angeles, California. He has posted photos with Anna ShumateKarsynfoys and Jacob Sartorius on his Instagram. 

Family Life

He was born in the United States. His older brother is Bryan Williams.

Associated With

He has collaborated with Luca Schaefer-CharltonTyler Schrage and Jackson Felt